Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Fung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Staff at tentative, very countryside feel hotel,
Nice, and own unique decor, but lost maintainence, and hygienic issue
Not good, hygienic issue make me sick, and food is super lousy, too salty, and too oily, not health or even not tasty. Further for the price of paying the morning breakfast no choice at all. Why should I consider it if I can get better with other hotel!!!
Reviewed January 22, 2014

ricky from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Attractive and tidy
The look, pool, club sandwich
Very attractive boutique hotel, loved the wooden paths, stairs and balconies. First night was a sleepless one as the property next door had a barking dog. Next day we asked to be moved and were set up in a lovely larger suite looking over the pool. Room was tidy and quite large, water pressure not the best. In room safe didn't lock properly. Pool and sunbeds were lovely, had a few drinks and a yummy club sandwich at the pool side bar. This hotel is off the beaten track a little but the night bazaar markets are in walking distance. Or there are plenty of tuk tuks to catch. Over all nice looking tidy hotel and would recommend a stay here for couples or families.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

HUANG from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfortable bed and good pool view
pool, decoration, food
a romantic boutique hotel. Staff is very nice. but it is not that accessable by walk. But it is famous so you can tell any tuk-tuk driver if they can drive them to it.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Fred from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Nice on the eye, location, relaxing
Everything was fine. GM helped me with schedule issue that was my problem. Resolved fine and to my satisfaction.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
This is our 2nd visit and we still love this hotel
The ambience; the design; surroundings
This is our 2nd visit and we still love this hotel. It is a boutique hotel with a great natural design. Very comfortable and relaxing environment. The natural design of the hotel creates an inviting atmosphere. It is an oasis to return to after a hot and humid day of walking etc. Staff were always friendly and helpful. If you want a boutique hotel away from the big mass production of the others, then stay here.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Deborah from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A little hidden haven ...
Good service, small boutique property with lovely furnishings and decor in the common areas. Room was simple but nicely appointed
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Juan from Spain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great staff, good location, excellent villa ambian
Ambiance as a thai village, boutique, excellent service
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Catherine from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable Oasis in the Heart of Chiang Mai
Great Location, Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Staff
We enjoyed our stay. The Guestroom and Pool offered a perfect oasis between excursions and local exploration. Our visit coincided with Loy Krathong and the staff were genuinely friendly and even helped us make our own Krathong.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Cara from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Charming Boutique Hotel
Relaxing surroundings, good food, beautiful grounds
We had a wonderful stay. Location was convenient and we were able to walk to many attractions. Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were beautiful Thai style and comfortable.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Hamzah from Kuwait
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Enjoyable
Good location ,very freindly staff and nice design
My son and I enjoyed the hotel .It is considered like a boutique hotel.It is very small place with good atmosphere and excellent staff.The hotel is close to many restaurants and places of attraction and within walking distance to the night bazar. The hotel is highly recommended
Reviewed November 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: