Very good 7.5
Based on 601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Christine from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Ordinary hotel
Huge bed
Hotel was cheap and room was spacious. It is just a functional hotel and it appeared old. My breakfast was not included in the price and I paid 250 baht for the breakfast which was just so-so. I also spotted a small cockroach crawling on the buffet table. Eeeks!
Reviewed December 13, 2011

chang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
wifi is good
wifi
It is old hotel, but room is new room and very clean. wifi is very good. near supermarket but far center
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Steven from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Nice hotel with spacious rooms
Comfortable rooms.
Stayed two nights here. Hotel is approx 500m north of old city away from the main tourist areas and the night market. There is a market close by with local's shopping and food. Rooms were spacious and comfortable and staff helpful. Carpets in corridors and rooms were a bit stained.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Troels from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Very friendly staff
Free wi-fi
The hotel is very well managed. Tha staff is smiling and extremely helpfull. I have stayed at this hotel many times and will return. The room is big and very clean. A little thing, I do NOT like is the music at the floors. Many times, you can hear the music inside your room. I do NOT understand, why there should be music in the few seconds from you step out of the elevator and until you enter the door to your room.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
Great welcome, good service, wonderful room
Very clean and well kept. The staff were all very helpful, polite and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble.
We enjoyed our stay very much. An excellent room and made-up to a high standard every day. Great swimming pool. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The only disappointing thing was the evening dinner. The first night they did not have the dessert we ordered. The second night we ordered a pizza, but then we were told they could not make any of the pizzas, out of a choice of about 10, because they did not have the powder. This was despite a notice in our room advertising pizzas of your choice in the dining room from Bt180!!
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Apichart from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great location and professional services
Reasonable price and good location
The hotel is located in the good location for me to travel in and out of ChiangMai. It takes about 5 minutes to get to superhighway, it is very easy to drive out to other area of Chiangmai, eg. Mae Rim, Chiang Dao,... I can feel that the room is very clean and secure.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Apichart from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Very good hospitality and great location
Friendly staff and offer to assist, a lot of parking lot, easy to travel around the area
This hotel is located in a good location, it is very easy to travel. There is a supermarket nearby, just only a few minutes walk. In front of the hotel, you can find food stalls around there even in the night time that you can grab and go.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

gaven from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 12 nights in July 2011
yes lovely hotel staff excellent
good facilities, internet acces good, rooms kept very clean
i will be returning to this hotel again next month, would not look any further, good price, good service very nice staff.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

young from South Korea
Family with older children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
ugly..worst hotel
just near tops market
All of officers are very unkind. Four of us waited at swimming pool about 30 minutes over without towel. I have two young kids. After long time,,an officer said to came to us, we had to take the towel to go to our room ourselves because all keeping rooms were locked! although remaining an hour for closing time. And next morning also same condition..waited half hour over!!!!! Really horrible place.
Reviewed August 02, 2011

Sasima from Thailand
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Convenience Hotel as it's located in the city
Near local market and tops supermarket
Quite convenience for going to other place. There is a supermarket in the hotel area..Room is pretty well clean and large bed..Good service
Reviewed June 01, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: