Excellent 8.6
Based on 2737 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Grace from United States
Solo traveler
High Mountain Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Beautiful mountain getaway
Breathtaking views, excellent service, serene environment
The resort is the epitome of a getaway- tucked about an hour away from Chiang mai, it was about an 800-1000 baht taxi ride that was totally worth the relatively pricey fare to get there. The staff greeted us by name as soon as we arrived, took our bags, offered us tea, and let us take a late check out. They gave us rides to and from our room via golf cart, and assisted us with our every need. The location and views were BREATHTAKING. We had the mountain deluxe room and were extremely pleased with our generous balcony that showed the hillside. The spa is the most beautiful part of the resort. It is the picture perfect setting for what you imagine your spa resort abroad to be. I highly recommend a visit there! I would definitely recommend it for honeymooners or anyone looking to get away from city life!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Nat from Thailand
Group
Valley Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good for relax
Clean Luxury nice pool
it was great time with family we like the pool. Don't miss to stay. we will be back for sure
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Anita from Netherlands
Couple
Valley Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Wonderful place, like paradise, amazing!
Very friendly staff, very well maintained amazing garden, beautiful pool, excellent service, absolutely fantastic and romantic place to stay.
We loved every minute, staying in that steamy villa, sound of birds, butterflies, flowers, plants. Never seen a place like this. Friendly staff, always smiling and making you feel like a princess. We loved the food, the fresh fruit. We will definitely come back!
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Kittisak from Thailand
Solo traveler
High Mountain Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
far location
tasty food
jagucci was in open area more expose
Reviewed November 27, 2014

SUNYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Valley Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
peaceful, calm
national park location, kindness and breakfast
fine It had a fine activity programs, for example tiger kingdom , elephant tracking, and boat. resort is in the national park area, it's good to rent a car, bur Be careful it could be dagerous.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

MUNGKORN from United Kingdom
Couple
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Panviman like the heaven
Location Cost and Service
Everything is good except for the terrible Wifi signal and the massage booking
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Albert from Macau
Couple
High Mountain Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
MUST-TRY the SPA!
Relaxing, quiet, remote
I stayed with my friend in a "High Mountain Deluxe" room for 3 nights. The room is spacious with a hugh bathroom and an extemely large balcony over-looking the valley, though the view was half-blocked by the trees right in front of our building. The service was good as a 4-star resort but the room and hardware were a bit wearing out. The resort offers free shuttle to the Old City twice daily. We tried the SPA and it was fabulous! The Spa environment was exquisite and the technicians were well-trained. We had a wonderful stay!
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Sanko from Australia
Couple
Valley Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Best view.
View facilities staff
Was a memorable days to stay at this resort, must see and stay, one of things that must see in your life especially if you on honeymoon. Well done panviman.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Antoni from Croatia
Couple
Valley Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Not worth the money.
Not worth the money.Bad condition.
Not worth the money.Bad condition.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Philip from New Zealand
Couple
Valley Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice resort for holiday
Nice staff, quite, swimming pool
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: