Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Keshwinder from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean and nice hotel
5-10 min walking to night bazaar street
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Liu from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Beds were good. The hotel was nice and clean Bathroom clean. Breakfast standard OKAY.
My first trip to CM . Stayed here 4 nights. Room wasnt ready until 3. But not a problem. . Beds were good. The hotel was nice and clean Bathroom clean. Breakfast standard OKAY. l. It's very near to the shopping, bars and restaurant area, Walking distance only. Hotel is well location short walk. room was large enough for me.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

panuwach from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
nice
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Helen from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good budget hotel
Stayed here 3 nights. Most buses get into chiang mai early -7am. Room wasnt ready until 3. Not a problem. Gave us twin beds instead of a double as they were booked out. Not much to be done about that. Room pretty small. Air con really quiet and cold. Beds were good. Bathroom clean. Breakfast standard fare. Spa overly expensive so even though they give you a 600 baht discount voucher, all massage packages you can use the voucher on are 1200 baht so you still have to pay 600. Hotel overall value for money if you pay under $50 night.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Location
Great location,close to old city,night market and ping river
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Big rooms, cour yard for restaurant was nice
My first trip to CM, and I'm happy I chose this hotel. It's very near to the shopping, bars and restaurant area, Walking distance only. The hotel was nice and clean, staff well trained and very well stocked buffet breakfast too. I will stay here again
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Janine from United Kingdom
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great value for money in great location
Situated in heart of town with everything on door step or a tuk tuk ride away
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Larry from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
This place was great.
If you are going to Chang Mai, this place is a comfortable oasis. The rooms and baths are clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is central to a lot of tourist sites. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location
Hotel is well location short walk to markets or night bazaar.room was large enough for me.only issue is the hot water and shower pressure.staff very pleasant with good tour desk.got airport pickup with driver waiting for me on arrival return time for flight didn't suit me but only cost 150 baht return.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Frank from Germany
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nicht hotel near nightbasar
Clean, Good seevice
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: