Excellent 8.7
Based on 801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 801 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Prashant from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Wonderful quiet & clean place
Cleanliness, staff & fitness room
Stay was comfortable. I would to add 2 points to improve. Wash basin design needs to be looked into. It slashes water around whenever you use it. Second is Wifi, it is very weak in the room & even in balcony. I agree that you are on vacation but morning, you need to check your personal stuff or read news paper hence hotel being 5 star, should have router in each room
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Nathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
The best hotel I have ever stayed in
service, accomodation, food
Without doubt the best hotel I have ever stayed in, and I have been all over the world, the hotel is stunning the rooms incredible, the staff are so polite and will stop at nothing to please you, don't even think twice book this hotel, I can tell you I am going back there for sure, wow!!
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Emelda from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great escape
Food, Spa and everything about the room!
My stay was one of the most memorable one as I did what I want to. Have a good massage, good auhentic thai food done by the hotel and a good night sleep. The sheets and pillows were superb as well as the bed. I don't mind spending all day in the room as it's so relaxing! Awesome and definitely worth it to start your holiday in Chiang Mai.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Melissa from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Spa, not too packed hotel perfect for us
Spa, pool, bed sheets, balcony
Very good. Loved the fact that it was not overly packed so it's very peaceful. Massage was great even for though I am a massage junkie. Tour desk is very helpful- booked 2 tours and which were great with good guides-. Will come back!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice and relaxing
Good service, large spacious room, nice and quiet enviroment
Reviewed September 08, 2014

seongeun from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beautiful hotel
Decor and staff
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Chia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good
staff services, room facilities, river view
Reviewed September 04, 2014

lk from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Just so-so
Spacious Room but out-dated
We booked the suite and found a lot of dirts on sofa/balcony and water leakage under sink. Electricity suddenly off for twice and caused my computer down, complaint to Management and just have very passive response until I insists they should come to my room to see how serious...speechless
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Oswald from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice looking hotel but already old
room design, architecture,
air condition was not working properly in the room offering for breakfast fast not really good
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Zhan from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good location,beatiful room
Tidy and big room,nice swimming pool,foot spa
Reviewed August 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: