Excellent 8.7
Based on 800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
overrated. Better value available in Chiang Mai
Pool, breakfast
Of our hotels in Thailand it is the only one I will not recommend. In fact have told people not to stay there already
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Carolyn from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Our 4th stay at the RatiLanna and love it!
Enjoy the beauty of the facility, the staff and riverside piano.
Great!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
big problem with the tv: poor sound, snowy screen.
friendly staff, food for breakfast was quite good, especially the black sesame dressing for salad was wonderful, good riverside view
Our stay at this hotel was ok, not too bad. However, the shower head did not function very well and the tv was very poor, couldn't hear well and see well. Luckily we didn't stay in the room for long. It's not free to use the gym for the hotel guest, although it cost 400 Baht, but we were surprised that it charges.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

CHIAO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pleasant hotel
Staff, location, price
A pleasant quiet hotel, away from the bustle of the city and yet just a short ride away from wherever you want to go to. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Worth considering !!!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Hayden from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Rati Lana
Spa, Bathroom, breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay here. The bathrooms are large and 2 people can fit in them at the same time. I liked the spa, they give you tea beforehand and they were professional. It was overall a good stay. free shuttle to the night market. And we had them arrange Tigers, Long neck, and elephants for us with an english speaking tour guide. We had a lovely time.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

CHUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great Stay & Great Staff
Room, Staff and Environment
Everything is great, friendly and cheerful staff, quiet environment.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

stuart from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Ratilanna
Very quiet, great bed, great staff
Great hotel, but the birds sre a problem when staying on the 4th floor, feaces every where and not cleaned by the staff.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Mei from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good recommendation
service, food, cleanliness
Relaxed & comfortable
Reviewed July 31, 2015

aaron from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice riverside hotel
Quiet on riverside, Lanna decor, Big rooms with balconies
It was in a nice location by the river although a bit far from town and center, so not so convenient for walking to and from anywhere. The food services were ok. The usual buffet breakfast of ho-hum food of sufficient quality and quantity. It is a quiet hotel and it had pretty good staff although they were all missing from the pool - we had to get our own towels, fix up our own umbrellas, etc. The pool was fine if not there were not too many people in it as there were not that many chairs or loungers. There was only one small rest room and no changing area near the pool at all. That seemed strange. The lay out of the pool area was also cramped considering the space and how it could have been used. The rooms were nice and big - roomy. The Balcony was a plus. Large bathtub and shower. Alot of Chinese tour groups were there it seemed. However. the hotel did not seem to over run or unable to deal with the numbers.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Thanyarat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Impressive hotel!
Not only sevice-minded staffs, but also its beautiful and clean accommodation, good locations, and the delicious breakfast buffet.
Good sevice here, actually everything is excellent. The surroundings make you feel so private. Quite perfect to me. Recommend to stay
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: