Very good 7.3
Based on 2439 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Chuengamon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Cheap and comfy
Cheap, comfy and quite
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Leslie from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Les from patong
Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
Very relaxed and comfortable
Reviewed March 01, 2015

PRIMPALIN from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
great
service
good
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Chayarn from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists
Value, Best location, Clean
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Nicholas from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
So so, but good location
location, location, location
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Serenity from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Leandro from Brazil
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Shannon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Hiroko from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Reviewed February 10, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: