2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2450 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Well known hotel
Location, Staff, Price
The location is excellent which is situated at the centre of Night Bazaar area. Shopping and dining is with walking distances. The hotel is well-known for taxi drivers. The room is clean and tidy but the shower's water temperature is too low.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEONILO from Australia
Families with young children
executive plus
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice location and very clean! Accomodating Staff.
Location, Cleanliness and Staff
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johannes from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great Hotel for Leisure
Excellent location, great service and clean
Great option for tourists
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEILI from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
it is too dirty in the bathroom also smells very b
location
It was awful, the whole hotel smell very bad and the bathroom is dirty and small. Don't recommend at all.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joao from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. new outlet needdd
Location/ breakfast/ staff
Good
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very old furniture and smell bad
location just door step from nite market
The air con got some problem every morning at certain hour where the room will get very stuffy. The old furniture add the bad odour in the room. The location is the only best thing about this hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chalermkiat from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good value of money
Location Food Services
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siow from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location and value for money
The location is perfect. Centered within the night bazaar and within walking distance to the Watroro market. The staff was helpful and every taxi driver knew where the hotel is
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY.
THE HOTEL LOCATION IS VERY GOOD AND PLENTY OF FOOD MARKET JUST OUTSIDE THE HOTEL
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
The hotel is clean and beautiful. only 1 confusion
Clean, Beautiful, Location is strategic
We have 1 confusion. While we check out , the housekeeping claim that the room shoes is missing. We understand that we are not using the room shoes while we are staying there for 4 nights. We aware that the shoe is around while we are at the first day and second day. We only get to know the shoe is disappear while we checked out. We checked out on 16 Dec 2014, 6 am. Pls advise anybody have this problem before.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: