2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
location excellent
room not very big, but location is perfect
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Hotel
Would stay again for location and friendliness of staff.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location but lots of mosquitos
Unbeatable location and reasonable priced. But there are too many mosquitos at the lobby.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great staff, nice hotel - glitches...
I have stayed many times and the staff is always great. The rooms are decent and clean. Due to off season, the price was good value for money. The glitch being that hot water was spotty - as it has been in the past. Also, my neighbours were smoking on a non-smoking floor. They would do so late at night or early morn and I understand it is not easy to catch them in the act but it did get pretty smelly. I had complained twice to staff but the problem persisted. Hard to fault the hotel too much as unruly guests seem to be the way of the world these days...
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

grant from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
unhelpfull
Staff werenot helpfull
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from United States
Couples
executive plus
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location Location Location
By far the best hotel case to the night market! Loved our stay
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jindarat from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Clean,Location good,Staffs all very helpful
2nd time we's stay with Dusit Priencess.Never dispointed alway perfect, modle and alway feel like home and relex.Room's perfect clean.Location's just door step and all staffs very friendly and helpful. We'recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good clean hotel with terrible staff
Staff were pushy and called me at 10 pm at night when were were asleep insisting that I take an additional bed for my 9 year old daughter. Irregardless of the hotel policy, it was in bad taste to call up your customers at 10pm to do this! Counter staff were also rude to other customers when we checked in. Bad impression!
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Night bazaar practically at door step.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Night bazaar is just at the door step. Near to many shopping places and market. Suitable for families and couples.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: