Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chiew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
little and comfortable lanna style rooom
lanna style design,friendly staff,and nice garden
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Geng from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good Location
Good Location, Friendly staff, quiet
Good Location, Friendly staff, and the hotel is quiet.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

ke from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Saithong Guest House is a small, but nice hotel.
Hotel is clean, friendly staff and easy to the centra area
Reviewed March 25, 2013

HU from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
nice stuff,
There are a lot of travel agencies near the hotel which you can take half day trip to see an excellent elephant performance .
Reviewed March 14, 2013

HU from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location but very small room
good location
Very small dark rooms. Bathroom door only half height. Very noisy in the early morning. Room not cleaned properly, rubbish not removed, even from the bathroom! We only stayed one night of our two night booking.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

QINGYI from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and Great location
unique hotel room with wonderful garden
It's about 20 minutes walk to the Saturday Market and 2 minutes walk to the Sunday Market.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

SHIYONG from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice stuff, atmospheric rooms, great location
lovely garden and a Thai style stilt houses living room
I love all the decorations, and they even make towls in elephant shape~! the stuffs are nice and helpful, though they don't speak english. steps to mainroad, but quiet in night. but... the last thing, we found cockroaches in bathroom...
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Qing from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Too many mosquitos
Location is good
The hotel boutique design is nice. The location is good, it's quite near tha pae gate. The reception was friendly, but no useful advice provided. When we asked for maps, she was trying to find but couldn't get one. Only the next day we knew from owner the map is not free, while she's not friendly. The room and bathroom is not very clean and the lighting is very dark. Even with the mosquito net, we were not able to sleep well. In the end, we have to wake up middle of the night looking for mosquito repellent.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Fung from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
friendly staff and feel like home
good location
it s super convenient to sunday market and restaurant around the area. The boss is friendly as well, for sure we'll come back again next time in Chiang Mai
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Fung from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location
friendly staff
recommend to stay there if you are looking for a clean budget GH
Reviewed January 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: