Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1189 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Linus from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Okay for the price, nothing fantastic
Location and amenities like kitchen
The room was dark with a small balcony overlooking the bike parking space. The hotel was within walking distance (15 mins) to the night market although there were much closer options. Overall, it was a comfortable stay, you only get what you pay for the price.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Excellent
Room, pool, staff
The friendliest staff of my entire holiday. Every issue was resolved smoothly. Very modern and clean. Good value. Nice swimming pool with a free computer in reception. Note: the hotel is isolated down a quite street, hence no local 7-11 within easy reach. Tuk-tuk maybe required to eat at the nearest place. Reasonable monthly rates available out of season. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Sabba from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Clean hotel great staff good location
Very clean great location friendly staff
Had a great stay at this hotel. Stayed for one week. The rooms were cleaned everyday. Staff helped with all enquirers. The pool was lovely after spending the day out exploring. And great location. Close enough to main town via tuk tuk and far away from the night noise. If anything to improve for the hotel it would be to have a restaurant for evening dinner. A small bar for the pool and a laundry service would be ideal. Overall a fantastic stay at Sakorn Residence.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, easy access to public transport, comfortable room
Good location, easy access to public transport with walking distance, comfortable room and spacious. One of the lady staff in the morning shift is very friendly. However, one of the staff in night time shift on 20/9/2015 (Sunday) was not friendly when I told him that our room toilet bowl was stuck. He then asked us with a fierce voice that we threw napkin in the toilet bowl. We refused as I am pregnant. And another issue is the breakfast, is not buffet style but ala carte. I m not so fussy about it as we everyday also went out visiting.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location, comfortable room
Good location, comfortable room, very clean
very pleasant and satisfied
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Amy from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Very helpful, informative & friendly staff, clean and quiet room, very pleasant environment away from the bustle and dirt of the old city but still convenient
Very pleasant, I will recommend this hotel and come back again.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Amardeep from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe 1-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A great hotel with a great service!
Location, facilities and the customer service
We received a warm welcoming and was looked after really well. The room was nice and big with great facilities. The breakfast was nice and the staff was great. Would stay at the hotel again and would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Chiang Mai
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Pete from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Ok for the price
Price, staff performance
It's ok for the price, but it will be difficult if the traveler do not have a car. Not easy to find a good restaurant near by
Reviewed September 21, 2015

lynn from Canada
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Favourite hotel during my entire Thailand trip
Helpful/knowledgable staff, peaceful, spacious comfortable room
Amazing. Sakorn had literally everything we needed and even allowed us to check in at 8Am four hours early. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable with all amenities we needed. Shower had very high water pressure. 11/10 rating for our stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very clean hotel with nice pool.
Clean, good staff, very quiet.
Very good no problems to report.
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: