2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Shauna from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Cozy boutique hotel in the center of it all
Centrally located, quiet, attentive staff
We LOVED this hotel! We booked it for our honeymoon and the room was just as pictured on Agoda. We had a jaccuzzi tub room and the room was large with a comfy bed and large bathroom. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, especially the woman working at the tour coordinating desk. Their tour prices were the same, if not better, than you could find anywhere else. We also selected the airport transfer option at the time of booking on Agoda and they were there, waiting for us, as we got off the plane to take us to the hotel. The location was very central to all the Watts and only a 10-15 minute walk to the Night Bazaar. All this, in the middle of the city, yet it was still very quiet and luxurious!
Reviewed May 17, 2013

jessica from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Absolutely Beautiful.This is the nicest place stay
Everything.To many to mention.The rooms are huge with a real comfy bed & huge bathroom.Loved this place.
This is an amazing hotel.You feel like a queen & king in their luxurious rooms,Comfortable beds & awesome huge bathroom.The staff were more than helpful.We booked 2 nights & ended up staying 5.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

LEI from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely
delicious breakfast, impressive staff service and quality, beautiful garden and beautiful scenary
Great!!!! Come to the hotel next time when in Chiang Mai. Definitely!!! This hotel is adding beautiful clips to my memory in Chiang Mai, and I would highly recommend my family and friends stay here as well.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Georg from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
a very beautiful boutique hotel
room design, bathroom, easy access to sights
The Sirilanna is a beautifully designed boutique hotel in the very centre of Chiang Mai. The decoration with the wooden interior is a blast. Breakfast was not so nice, ratherr below average, definitely below average, if you have the four star label in mind.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Very relaxing
Staff are very attentive, great room, close to everything in the old city
Very relaxing. Staff are very helpful and very accommodating. Even when my wife got sick they took us to the hospital and picked us up when finished for no extra cost. The manager said that if we needed an extra day for my wife to recover it would be free of charge
Reviewed April 14, 2013

nathan from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
it's ok but seems over rated
location, service, welcome drink
Reviewed April 11, 2013

audery from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
comfortable and convenient place to every famous s
staff, design of room, location and free pick up service from airport
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Angela from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Beautiful authentic Thai room and a luxurious spa
The beautfuil Thai room, the spa, the staff.
Our stay at this hotel was wonderful. It is centrally located to all the old Temples in Chiang Mai, the room was beautiful, hard wood floors, high ceilings, very authentic. The hotel is newly construced so very clean an modern while still authentically thai. Very nice Boutique hotel with friendly staff.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Excellent ambiance at this Hotel/Resort
The room, the pool, and the jacuzzi and staff were all top notch!
I loved EVERYTHING about this hotel - the staff were very friendly and professional. The location was centrally located, and the rustic/old-world ambiance of the room was fantastic. I would most certainly recommend this hotel to friends, and I will stay here when I return to Chiang Mai.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Cai from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Top class
Beautiful room, great staff and service, the jacuzzi!
I was expecting a lot from this place from looking at all the pictures, but it far surpassed my expectations when we walked into the room itself. Lots of nice touches throughout, the place was immaculate, incredibly comfortable bed, it just felt special. Every time we'd get back to the room from dinner, or from the Sunday walking street (which is really close and well worth a visit), we'd be taken back by just how nice it was. This place is perfect for couples. Staff are great, happy, friendly, helpful and know what they're doing. Airport shuttle is quick and easy. Staff arranged for breakfast to be ready for us 30 minutes before scheduled because of our early flight. Really can't fault this place really!
Reviewed March 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: