Excellent 8.6
Based on 1733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Michel from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Room confort
One of the best hotels i've ever been in my life. Best rooms, best beds, best view from room, best quality. One of the most friendly atmosphere. Nices people to take care of you. Nices wooden flores in the rooms. The dining room is fabulous. Fantastic foods from all places of the world.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Florient from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Just paradise in Chiang Mai
Everything !!
Second stay at this hotel and I still at 100% satisfied. This is a real peacefull place and you not have the feeling to be in city. garden is very nice and the swimming pool is just exceptional !! All staff are very nice and helpful. Rooms are very comfortable with all what you can need. Great and large bathroom too. Cleanless is as well top level !!
Reviewed December 13, 2012

NATTAPON from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good location with excellent services
The breakfast is great, location is near to restaurants by the river and excellent services
We are staying in Siripanna for our holiday. The deluxe room is big enough for 3 persons. The hotel and hotel room are kept clean. And the breakfast is great with good cappuchino. Unfortunately, my mom got the congestive heart failure and pneumonia. So we had brought her to hospital at night. The hotel staffs are very helpful that period. Moreover, K. Suphamat Namwongphrom, Customer Relations Manager, helped following up with us every 2-day on my mom's condition. Mom is now safe. And we are going to head back to Bangkok, our home. Thanks for the hospitality and cordially services. We will do visit Siripanna again next time for our Chiang Mai trip.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

PATRICK from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great resort with wonderful service from the staff
Spacious rooms and great service from staff
The service staff were very warm and made our stay so pleasurable. YING was very helpful as she helped us plan for our iteneries during our stay. She helped us with the reservation for our dinner at Palaad Tawanron. The location is relatively convenient as it is only about 4-5 minutes from Chiang Mai town via hotel shuttle. Hotel has shuttle to night bazaar and also to warorot market. It is very clean and well managed resort. Will stay again in this resort on our next visit to Chiang Mai.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

liu from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
far away from the png river
the room is pretty large with good room service. the girl in the front is pretty helpful and lovely. breakfast is good with many choice.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

ANG from
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Quiet Place
Quiet and away from heavy traffic place of rest.
Besides food and breakfast is not tasteful, the hotel is acceptable in most ways. One can expect quiet night but not so convenience to town because of it location.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

HANG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very nice atmosphere
Worth for the price, very warm services
Very nice atmosphere and the swimming pool are great! The stuff are very friendly and always willing to help. The room are big and very clean and tidy!
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Rose from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Fabulous hotel! Rooms big. Great staff.
Breakfast, decor, saltwater pool, spa and staff
Staff were very friendly with good English! Large lobby area is beautifully decorated. Great saltwater pool. 'Happy hour' is beside the pool. Indulged in spa, a little exy for our budget but worth it. Best breakfast choices in Thailand! Even though the location is a little out of town - they have free shuttles to and from the city.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Hendry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location with great service
Comfortable bed
we went there for the loy krathong and we realized that we had the perfect hotel for the festival due to its great location. it's close to the river but not in the crowded area which means u are away from the loud firecrackers. the only thing that could be improved is the breakfast, the food was not tasty and they don't have many varieties.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Filip from Belgium
Couples
Grand Deluxe Lanna
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Perfect resorthotel voor rustzoekers
Mooi zwembad in het groen, gratis shuttledienst naar de stad
Dit hotel is perfect voor mensen die een rustige vakantie in Chiang Mai willen. Het hotel heeft mooie en heel ruime kamers en een zwembad in het groen. Ontbijt is uitgebreid en verzorgd. Het hotel ligt iets buiten het stadscentrum, maar dat nadeel wordt opgevangen door een gratis shuttledienst naar bepaalde bezienswaardigheden in het centrum op vaste uren. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Niet goedkoop, maar zeker de moeite waard voor wie zich wat extra luxe wil permitteren. Nadeel is dat je extra moet betalen voor internet in de kamer!
Reviewed December 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: