Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Zhi from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not too bad
cheap, near night market street
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sam from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Quiet, clean and location
Nice little place, clean and quiet, good little rooms, Central to most things of Chaing Mai town, small swimming pool on terrace
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynette from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great location
Great location and friendly and helpful staff
We had a very pleasant stay, staff very helpful,breakfast good and great location, wifi good and close night Bizzar
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Room is really small
Location is near night bazaar, clean room, air-conditioning is cold
Given its low rate, didn't expect much. nothing much to talk about as we were out most of the time. location is good as its very near night bazaar area. clean room.
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Staff made it bearable.
Location was excellent, staff very helpful, room was clean.
In a word - bearable. We had to purchase a desk fan to keep cool at night as the air conditioner was so noisy, we could not sleep. Could not open a window to air the room, and could not access the balcony as the door could not be opened far enough as the aircon unit blocked the way. Balcony window was covered with barbed wire and tin anyway. Bed was hard but passable. Breakfast was rudimentary at best, with little choice available, and little change over the 8 days we were there. The staff on the other hand were very friendly and helpful. Could not upgrade or change rooms as the hotel was fully booked for the whole time we were there. Testament only to good advertising.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Walaiphorn from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Doing ok
Breakfast, location, friendly staff
A small hotel trying to offer all the things expecTed at a big hotel, and succeeding fairy well. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kedkamon from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
-
-
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel
nice decoration, good location, no second key
I really enjoyed the decorations here, very beautiful, and also worth the money for budget travelers who like to have a bit of comfort included. However it is annoying that the hotel doesn't have a second key, even for housekeeping, i was staying with my friend and went out late at night and couldn't get a second key so that i could get back in the room without waking my friend up.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
well-designed boutique hotel
location, design, clean
close enough to Thae Pae Gate without the noise. Quick access to Walking Street. Small room but still ok for a short stay
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable hotel near the Night markets
Quiet but accessible, good value for money, great staff
It is a small and not so busy hotel, but definitely under appreciated hotel. I had stayed here when it was newly opened a few years back and the facilities have largely been maintained well. Though it is beyond the city walls, it is a 10/15 min walk from the eastern gate. A plus point is that it is close to the lovely night markets.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: