Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

low from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location
good food, massage and location
Reviewed December 19, 2014

low from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location
comfortable bed, clean room ,good massage
Reviewed December 19, 2014

low from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location
near to tapae gate, good location, good massage
Reviewed December 19, 2014

low from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very near to tapae gate
good location, clean room, good food
Reviewed December 19, 2014

low from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location
good service, good food and massage
my stay in this hotel was excellent.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Richard from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Deluxe Room fine
Location, check-in, pool
Given other reviewers' complaints about the standard rooms I booked a deluxe room. Though hardly deluxe the only real complaint was the poor paint condition (flaking etc). Housekeeping was fine and nothing was missing when I forgot to lock the safe once. I used the on-site massage place whose prices were the same as others in the area and was more than satisfied with the quality of the items I booked. I asked for a wake-up in person at the front desk and did not get it at 5am. Fortunately it was only my back-up but could have caused a missed flight.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Kathy from United States
Families with older children
Family Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great place for family
Pool was nice, location quiet but right in the center of town
Staff was helpful. I think the newer rooms might have been nicer but closer to the road so we were fine. Wifi was not dependable wasy only issue
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Mrs. from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Basic needs only, nothing more
location, pool, clean sheets
the basics were covered: bed, shower, plus a pool. Building was in serious need of repairs; my bathroom ceiling was mildew; serious dirt around pipes in bathroom, ceiling fan, etc. Sheets and towels were clean, so the basic needs were met. Free breakfast was minimal, again, covered the basic needs.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

sujeong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
reasonable accoodation
cheap good location
So so
Reviewed December 02, 2014

hans from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
perfect location with noisy surrounding
location, swimmingpool, de luxe rooms
comfortable room (de luxe), wifi perfect, breakfast poor. Stay there because of the good location, very central.
Reviewed December 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: