Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1751 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

SHWU from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
In Chiang Mai city
Close to main gate markets, multiple food venues and a great Thai restaraunt across the street
Stay was nice. Being in the city is, in some ways, better than being quartered outside the city -- less walking.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel in great location
Excellent location. Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff.
Had a great time. The hotel is very close to shops, restaurants, bars and the main temples. The only weak point was the breakfast. It was OK but the eggs were usually cold and not a huge variety.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

william from Ireland
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great hotel
Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms
I loved this hotel, the rooms were very clean, everyday bed sheets were changed. The staff were excellent, when asking about trips and restaurants their recommendations were excellent.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Keh from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
“Nice hotel, nice price”
good location, clean, comfortable
his hotel is very close to the action, but on a quiet street. The room was very nice with a very comfortable bed. The hotel is organized around a central courtyard with a lovely pool. The windows let in lots of natural light. The bathroom as not so great, but perfectly fine for our stay. Breakfast offerings were plentiful each morning and the coffee was good. For the price and the location I would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay in Chiang Mai.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Maarten from Netherlands
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location, rooms could be better
Location, balcony
The hotel is located on a quiet street that is connected to the main street and only a 5 min walk to the west gate. The pool is gorgious but is it only has sun from 10 am to 2 am...... Room have a nice balcony and are ok, bathrooms are very old and uncomfortable, of they would-be improve that the hotel would be a lot better! Breakfast was basic but good!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
overpriced. overcharging as well.
location.
i've previously indicated in the booking that there's a toddler travelling with us. there was no response to that but after we checked in and unpacked, we were told we had to pay for the toddler to stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Robert from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Surprising high quality hotel in great location.
Wonderful Staff, Great Location, Good Services.
Really happy with our stay. Staff were great, room was fine, the pool was a refreshing option to cool down, food was fine.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Jeanette from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fabulous Boutique Hotel
Location, staff and clean rooms
Very pleased with this Hotel and would recommend it - value for money. It is in a great location, it is small and friendly, the rooms are very nice.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Laura from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel in the best lcoation
Quiet, helpful staff, great breakfast
We had a great stay at the hotel and would come back! Two minor things that were not that wonderful: -Beds were hard (my mom had lots of difficulty, she requested mattress pads but they just brought blankets. When all three of our rooms were asking for them, they ran out. -You have to keep the curtains closed since all the rooms look into each other If you don't mind about those two things, it's otherwise a wonderful choice!
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Joanne from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location & value for money
Excellent location, great service and value for money
It was excellent!
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: