Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for Money
Staff service is poor. Called twice requesting for hair dryer, did not send to the room, told us it was fully taken, but we went down to ask for it, there is still plenty of hair dryer. The breakfast served was so so.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

ian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
Good value...pool and breakfast...
Reviewed May 08, 2016

peter from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice older style Hotel
Pool was so nice to have, a quick dip cool down. Room good, be fine, bathroom clean. Staff friendly if you smile first. Location ok, asked the staff how to get to the night market, they directed through some short cuts, about a 20 minute walk. Street food ok
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Jeshurun from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Value
The simple double bed room was great. For the price you get AC, a good buffet breakfast and a big swimming pool, plus good wifi. Can't really complain about that - for the price - in any way. The hotel is 10 mins walk to many shops and restaurants, night bazaar and bus station. Would stay here again.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Jesse from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Basic hotel with good location
Room were basic without any luxury, but did not include safe. Safety deposit in the reception would have cost 5000 baht (deposit). Location good, close to Chiang Rai night market and bus station. For westerner, breakfast was disapoinment; all food planned for chinese people.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

John from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice Pool
The location is excellent if you want to be in the center of Chiang Rai. Easy walking distance to bus station, restaurants, massage, and tour agents. Breakfast was adequate, but not fancy.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Egon from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Cetral location...value for money
Central location...nice swimmingpool..good breakfast..friendly staff..good rooms.. value for money.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Kim from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good and frendly
Breakfast
Good. In the pool there was to manny thildren
Reviewed March 23, 2016

John from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quiet but also near bus station
Pool, Quiet, Breakfast
The hotel was OK, but the room was very simple. I had a standard room, and the beds were two mattresses on a platform. I kept bumping my head because the bathroom door was too low....I'm 6 feet, one inch tall. The pool was big enough to swim some laps in, which I enjoyed. Breakfast was just OK. The location was very quiet, and I could not hear any noise from other rooms, so I slept well through the night. The locations was an easy walk from the bus station area. There were amenities such as toothbrush and toothpaste, shampoo, soap and even a razor was provided in the bathroom. The staff was not very attentive though, and I always felt like I was bothering them, and pulling them away from whatever was on their phones.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Alasdair from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Perfect for solo traveller
Location staff comfort
Perfect no issues comfortable stay
Reviewed March 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: