Very good 8.0
Based on 44 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

casey from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
very good resort.
very near from santi buri golf course
our family used 3 rooms. each room has 1 double bed and 1 single bed. it was big and comfortable. breakfast was good,too. but very humid. smell like mold... we had to open the windows for a while. good view with a beautiful pond we will come back here!
Reviewed July 27, 2011

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
a little oasis of peace
room size, balcony, peace and quiet
although a little out of town. the hotel was quiet and peaceful situated close to a golf course. all rooms overlook a pool and have balconies. breakfast was a set menu but plentiful and tasty. you need to hire a car (as we did) due to the location of hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2011

Anton from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Nice resort in remote location
Qiet and relaxing environment
The price was very reasonable and the room quite large as well as very nicely appointed. Nevertheless, the evening visit in the town center was quite expensive by hotel shuttle bus and next time i'd rather choose a more centrally located hotel.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

Nattasorn from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Lovely hotel
Good asmostphere
best area not far from the city and airport
every things good, room clean and large, breakfast I need more choice but test good.
Reviewed January 13, 2011

Ladda from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Wonderly and very good service hotel
Very attractive hotel, nice service, quiet and cheap
not seen even one!
very good service and very nice hotel. I do recommend anyone to stay there. The owner so nice who take care all the guests. I will go back to stay there again!
Reviewed January 06, 2011

Paul from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
This was a lovely suite. Well worth the drive
clean room, decor and atmosphere
hard to find, walk up stairs to top rooms.
we were so surprised with the lovely room, sitting area, balcony, fireplace, marble bathroom. lovely crisp white linens. we have shared information about these lovely chalets with friends and family.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

Natacha from France
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
calme et charme, éloigné de la ville
calme et charme
Le transfert gratuit aéroport / hôtel est appréciable. La chambre était très grande et belle salle de bains, cadre génial. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas une petite piscine . Le personnel ne parle pas trop anglais mais est très serviable et disponible . L'hôtel est situé à 15 mn de la ville, ce qui n'est pas pratique, mais nous avions loué une voiture dans le coin, pour aller vers le triangle d'or et Maé sa, et cela c'est super bien passé, et nous étions libre de nos déplacements.
Reviewed May 24, 2011

CAROLINE from France
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Hotel sympa mais tres court sejour pour plus juger
Calme et dans joli jardin
Situe au calme dans un beau jardin. Dans la dierction et deja sur la route pour aller vers Chiang Khong, le Laos et le Mekong.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

Christoph from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Abseits von der Stadt
Grosses Zimmer
Das Hotel liegt in der Mitte von Nirgendwo Nahe eines Golfplatzes. Zum Golfspielen sicher ideal, für Sightseeing benötigt man zwingend ein Auto. Die Zimmer sind riesig aber schon sehr abgewohnt. Es gibt zwar einen Wasserkocher aber keinen Kaffee oder Tee dazu. Unter unserem Fenster war eine Wasserpumpe, die jedesmal anprang wenn wir oder die Bewohner über uns den Wassermann betätigten. Recht laut und störend.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

SAORI from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
ゴルフをするには最高だと思います‼
コテージ広々していて清潔で、リゾートに来た感じ
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: