Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Rattapon from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Worth money
Hotel Price, Cleaness, Best for business trip
we were there for factory visit, very nice hotel compare to the price, location isn't good. at that time there was a road construction near by.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Etienne from Netherlands
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good value for your money
Room, staff
We travelled with two small kids. For the price the room is a good value and also good (thai) restaurants along the road downwards and one block away. We enjoyed it very well and would come back for sure. A car to get to the location is indeed needed, but certainly beats the busy locations.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

kanin from Thailand
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
It ok for business trip just for sleep and go to w
Big room clean room pool
It value for money
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Mochamad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Clean
food
Noce staff n clean
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Camilla from Sweden
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel, really bad location
Room, staff, pool
The hotel is really nice, friendly staff, clean, but the location is awfull, view over containers and dumpsters. Nothing to do in the area, taxi-drivers couldn't find it, we left earlier than planed..
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Daniel from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Just nice to stay, quiet
Quiet, good room, nice stuff
I stay comfortable, it is a typical Thail middle class Hotel, the value for the Money is excellence
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Chutima from Thailand
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Clean and good location
Clean, good lication, valued
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Robert from Ireland
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Clean, location, pleasant
Location, room size, comfort
Nice hotel, located near the sea. Spacious rooms with wifi. Bathroom was nice and modern. Really quiet at night, I actually did some late night reading in the lobby, the kind staff even made me a cup of tea. For the price I would most certainly go back. Ticks my boxes.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Somchit from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Near the factory that I have to work for
Near road, quite,easy to find
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Jutamas from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good
comfortable
Reviewed November 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: