Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

celine from Thailand
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
private and good service
privacy
this hotel is more suitable for travelers who have their own transportation
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Jakkawran from Thailand
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Terrible hotel
Dirty
I have been one night for this hotel and paid in 5 star hotel rate but this I got low matainance room ,toilet an shower area very dirty, swimming pool in room it never been cleaned before , air blow to your head when you stay on bed and you can't adjust anything, towel hanging outdoor bath room very dusty and very old and dirty. Resort location very hard to find and they put wrong place in google map .Think twice before your pay .
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Sukanda from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very big villa
Big room
this is a hotel that provides you very big villa with nice hospitalality service. staffs are nice and friendly, but somehow the cleanliness is not quite acceptable for such a five-star hotel. anyway this is one of the hotel that you may try to stay !
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Marek from Germany
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Quite and lovely resort.
Privacy and Quality
A nice resort. Much more quite than Downtown Hua Hin. If you love privacy coupled with quality ... Pick this place. Food was excellent.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Lee from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
A bit remote but services quite good
value price and good service
Overall is quite good. The staff there is nice and helpful. The room is quite large but it would be better if the pool was larger. I would suggest my friends to stay here if they will drive and target on cheaper resort.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Padthongtew from Thailand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Chill with Natural
in the middle of Natural quite
i went with my wife and 6 mth son with granny and nanny the hotel was i bit hard to find because it up in the hill. however when we got to the hotel we didnt want to leave
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Salin from Thailand
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Peaceful large room
Normal cleaness Normal service Normal breakfast Good environment
Reviewed January 17, 2013

SOO from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely service, we got upgraded.
Quiet place, good shuttle service and friendly staffs.
We have booked 1 bedroom pool villa but we got upgraded after complaining that our room's water is dirty. The pool is dirty too, and after 1 night stay, they put us to Deluxe Room. Am pretty happy with their service but I do wish they will look at their water drainage problem. During shower, the water cannot drain well. Obviously the deluxe room is a better option but still think they need to work on water drainage.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Mayank from India
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good Resort With Great Villas
Awesome privacy, Nicely built and delicious food
the resort was good & our stay was quite comfortable & relaxing. however aka needs to put more direction boards on the roads so that it becomes easier for people to reach the resort. also aka resort should trust their guests rather than just trusting their own people as we were asked to pay for soft drinks which we did not even used. i am not writing it because of money but when your entire stay was very pleasing & at the time of check out you are argued by resort staff, it feels very annoying. they should also think that a person who is staying there for three days paying all their bills will not say lie at least for small soft drinks. otherwise overall stay was good apart from last minute issues.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

MA from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
a great villa for relax
privicy, big room
We enjoyed to stay in the villa a lot! The swimming pool is big enough for two, the bathroom is so relax and the bed is really comfortable. It is a good villa for those would like to have a relax holiday!! i will come back again!
Reviewed January 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: