Excellent 8.3
Based on 512 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 512 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ben from Singapore
Families with young children
4 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Worst resort ever .
Whole room is filled with insects
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Anne-Carole from Thailand
Groups
Private Villa With 3-Bedroom and Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good experience except for the staff.
Good experience except for the staff. They need to pay more attention during the breakfast time on clients. We got the worst table, outised and exposed to the sun when other tables were available in aircon area and not reserved.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Around from Thailand
Groups
4 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Absolutely wonderful! It ticks all the boxes.
Everything was great. The villa was so comfortable with the stunning view, peaceful and relaxing. The breakfasts were just simply delicious. The staffs were all friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the stay and can't wait to go back.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Surapong from Thailand
Families with older children
Ocean View Residence - min. age 12 years
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good and warm welcome
Vey good service. Lovely staff.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

nontinun from Thailand
Couples
Ocean View Residence - min. age 12 years
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 01, 2016

phatharita from Thailand
Families with young children
Frangipani Residence
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
very good
will be back again
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Rachaba from Thailand
Couples
Frangipani Residence
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Disappointed
The car park staff, the coffee, the beach
We arrived at the hotel a bit early around 11:30 AM. They made us feel like we weren't wanted and that we had inconvenienced them. They should make us feel welcome we are the guests and not an inconvenience whatever time we arrive. We went off and had lunch and returned about 1 o'clock and was taken to the room. The room that they gave us was not the room which we booked. We really wanted a room with pool access. We went back to the desk to tell them they had given us the wrong room. We were informed that we had been upgraded. However we felt like we were'nt upgraded more like downgraded. Upgrading a room is not an excuse for overselling a room if they sell the room to us they should give us the room which we required. We tried to make the best of the situation however felt that at every at every step a corner was being cut with no attention to detail. For example we were told on the welcome letter that we would have complimentary fruit which we never received, the bed squeaked every time we made a small move, there was no hot water and the breakfast was very average. On the plus side We found the car park staff extremely friendly and helpful. The location and beach is excellent and the coffee was very good. However for the price we paid for the room we expected a lot more.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Pimwan from Thailand
Couples
Palm Pool Residence - min. age 12 years
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
great view and location
great view and location
Reviewed March 09, 2016

MING from Thailand
Families with older children
Private Villa With 3-Bedroom and Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Aleenta is just a so-so resort in Pran
staff is friendly and always help you at anytime, especially, security guards and bell boys. Nice and clean rooms. Breakfast and services were terrible.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Udomsilp from Thailand
Couples
Frangipani Residence
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Some improvement is needed
Lack of facilities.. and inert staff.. poor parking..
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: