Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sukanya from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great place - but need own transport
Pools, rooms, breakfast
I really wish that hotels in Thailand would train their staff properly as it makes all the difference to a hotel's standard. The receptionists here act as if they are doing you a favour every time you ask something, and the staff at breakfast stand in small clusters chatting, rather than pouring you a cup of coffee. Other than that great rooms, and lovely location, but you need a car.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kittiporn from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Privet room good for family
Quite place , good for familly 4 pp
My weeked with my baby girl and parent , we were privet at our area and i like this place to spent time with reaxing day with familly, staff nice only onething the food not varity and price to hight. Should buy from out side but duling the day u stay at the resort dont want to go out and want to enjoy eating there, food and price not valuable. or the rest perfect.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiratsuda from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
A good memory with Banyan
Food,room,driver
It is a very wonderful trip for my family!!!..Everything very good such as house,receptions,driver,mate etc....I'm very happy about service from worker here.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RACHEL from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Stay
Room Clean, Strategic Location, Staff Attitude
A great stay with this hotel in our group tour in Hua Hin. Nice and comfy hotel and great bed to spend a few night.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anchalee from Thailand
Groups
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Villa is nice and good condition.
Villa,food,pool
Great
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Willie from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A bit disappointed
Nice breakfast, clean surrounding, nice reception
Booked 2 nights in banyan with private pool, rooms are clean but pool is small and dirty with leaves. I felt no privacy as the partition against opposite neighbour is too low. We did not use the pool facilities at all. Tap Water has some taste and yellowish, better to use their complimentry water provided for drinking. The resort has a good spread of breakfast. Afternoon tea so so but pricely. Located near to hua hin night market and cicada night market. Cicada is a must place to go on weekend. Overall not too bad
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Banyan Resort Hua Hin
The hotel facility so good, the room is bigger
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarisa from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Stay like home with long pool
Staffs are friendly, breakfast is good, shuttle bus service so fast.
Value for money, not in hua hin town but not far with 5 minutes drive. Staffs are friendly and shuttle bus service is very good. Alternative choice of breakfast. We stay in Private villa with long swimming pool. Feel like you stay at home. But Mattress quite strong and Weak water pressure in villa. Also suggest to have black out curtain or blind curtain in living area.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AKKHARAPHON from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
Affordable Luxury
Convenient location, peaceful atmosphere, attentive staff
Everything great except the bed/mattress is yet that comfortable when u toss and turn
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanchalee from Thailand
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in November 2015
the staffs' expression quite not so nice.
Good location
In general is good, but when checkin out time, the staff came in the room while we werer packing the luggage still, and the operation staffs talked not that nice to the guests.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: