Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sau from Malaysia
Groups
Superior with Partial Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
All just fine
Location, Convenient
Overall is okay. Good location, easily can get food from the stalls in the street. Air-condition was a little bit noisy and warm. Menu for the breakfast was almost same for my 2-night stay.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
Convinience, clean and great location
The location of Hotel just in the Hua Hin city. Have a lots of good food near by and very convinience.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good stay in nice hotel
Room size, location, good furnishings
Stayed here for 4 nights in a suite room, the room itself is well laid out with a very comfortable bed good lighting, with kettle and fridge plenty of drinking water provided every day. The bathroom was of a decent size with a whirlpool bath and decent sized walking shower. The room as advertised had no view you basically looked at the building next door. We had the breakfast a couple of times and its decent but no real variety, it could do with being a bit larger for the number of guests. The staff were good and courteous no problems at all. Location wise fairly central 10 minutes to beach, station and night market, with plenty of shops nearby
Reviewed October 25, 2015

JIT from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location near night market and restaurant
Location near night market & 7 Eleven opposite hotel.
stay two night in Chalelarn hotel, location is near night market and restaurant but no housekeeping in my room i feel unhappy even i put the sign for housekeeping for my room, hotel management need to manage and improve their performance level, shower/bathtub water pressure low. staff was friendly and helpful
Reviewed October 22, 2015

glenn from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not as it appears in photos, great location, 5/10
Location
staff tried hard, didn't speak very good English, great location, 2 power failures in 2 days, needs maintenance and Hotel not as good as photos, bed was good, breakfast average overall 5/10
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Kow from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hua Hin One Day Trip
1. Friendly & helpful staff
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Jan from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great hotel
Rooms and pool
Great location, nice stay
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Ca from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice location, friendly staff
Staffs are polite, give clear direction
Very good location, walkable distance to all famous eateries. In the city center, near to night market and beach. Had their own tour recommendation, at first thought we had a good deal but actually most of the entrance ticket need to be bought ourselves. It is more like hiring chaffeur instead of following a tour. Beside tour, others are all good. Can find your own car hiring cheaper out there
Reviewed October 12, 2015

francis from Malaysia
Couples
Superior with Partial Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
great hotel
pool location frendily
no comment ..
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Karen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
VERY GOOD
SERVICE , CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE , LOCATION CONVENIANCE
ME AND MY FAMILY VERY HAPPY STAYING INSIDE CHALELARN HOTEL , 7-ELEVEN JUST OPPESITE THE HOTEL , AND WALK CAN REACH CHATCHAI AND CHATSILA NIGHT MARKET , MANY FOOD STALL SURROUNDING THIS HOTEL , THE ROOM IS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ESPECIALLY THE BED IS SOFT AND THEY PROVIDE FOUR PILLOW ... AIRCOND IS COLD , AND THE WATER HEATER IS WORKING GOOD ALSO ... I WILL COME BACK THIS HOTEL AGAIN IF I TRAVEL AGAIN TO HUAHIN ... HIGHLY RECOMMAND TO WHO ARE COMING HUAHIN ...
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: