Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

phoon from Malaysia
Couples
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
having a good time stay in Dusit Thani
friendly staff, serve extensive breakfast buffet
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Kyoko from Japan
Families with older children
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very quiet
If you want quiet location, it's good. It's far from Hua Hin. It's Cha-Am. Far from Central Hua Hin. There's shuttle bus to Central Hua Hin (Tanawit hotel) every hour 50 baht per person one way. No nearby restaurant. There's private beach which is nice. This place is good for those who just want to relax and stay inside hotel and not go elsewhere.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Shohei from Japan
Couples
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hospitality
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. We enjoyed the beautiful lobby playing grand piano, large pool, beach view.The room was comfortable with clear TV screen, places for eating, but the bed was not king size but twin size. We said if we could change to king size bed or not at the first night, but the room was full and are not able to change. Anyway we had some good time here.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Teerapol from Thailand
Couples
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Kevin from United States
Couples
Dusit Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantanstic!
Only reason for a 4 star on the location is that if you want to venture into town, it's a 10-20 min ride and you have to tell the bus driver in advance when you plan on leaving/coming back. That said, it is located on the better part of Hua Hin beach. Otherwise, fantastic resort with fantastic staff!
Reviewed May 23, 2016

sawanya from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great facility, value of money, swimming pool
We came here twice this year. Great facility good food. My kid enjoy swimming pool. Wifi is good.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Sanittapong from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Value for money
Everything is perfect such as location, services, facilities, pool, in-room equipment, and so on. We can tell and share the happiness to others and will never forget the excellent trip and memory here.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Branislav from Saint Helena
Families with young children
Superior (Double Or Twin)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
but I think the rooms need refurbishment and staff in restaurant need to learn more
Reviewed May 23, 2016

PRAPAPORN from Thailand
Families with older children
Lanai
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Holidays
Good Staff Good view Good service
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Dusit Club
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Honey moon trip
we spent a great holiday in this hotel
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: