Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

MASAFUMI from Japan
Solo travelers
Evason Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice facility and food
Restaurant, Food quality and facility
The location is remote from downtown which is good and bad. Dining at Thai restaurant has very nice atomosphere at outdoor table with candle and superb local instroment music. Breakfast is very nice. Particularly croissant is the best I tried in Thailand.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Taiwan
Couples
Evason Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
very good Villa, just far away form Hua Hin town
1.View 2. room 3.foods
Stay in Evason Hua Hin is very good, totally relax, we went to the pool at afternoon, it's quite nice, and the view is great. Inside Evason have shop、SPA、course、sport, we never feel bored. The restaurant inside Evason is very nice, we have a best dinner ever in Thailand. only one thing is a little not good enough is it far away from Hua Hin town. We cost BT500 by taxi from the clock tower to Evason, and cost BT400 by the Evason bus when we back to town.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

preeyaporn from Thailand
Groups
Evason Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice and cozy place
Food staff room
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Evason Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Slipped a little
We went Monday / Tuesday and since our last trip we noticed a marked increase in noisy Chinese families with screaming kids in the swimming pool and breakfast areas... also breakfast service food was notedly poorer around the cooked sausage / bacon / eggs stations. Spa and other facilities still very good.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Evason Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Relaxing resort, location too far from town area
Very relaxing resort, suitable for family holidays. But a bit far from town area. no much restaurant nearby the resort. We book the room only so early moring we have to settle our breakfast our own. Breakfast cost too expensive.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Malaysia
Groups
Evason Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Relaxing resort
Very relaxing resort, suitable for family holidays. But a bit far from town area. no much restaurant nearby the resort. We book the room only so early moring we have to settle our breakfast our own. Breakfast cost too expensive.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanisara from Thailand
Families with young children
Evason Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
The hotel is nice
The hotel is really nice and enjoyable
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Thailand
Couples
Evason Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lovely Hotel
Excellent breakfast , Impressive landscape , Good tennis court
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Italy
Couples
Evason Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Everything is perfect for relax
Position, quietness, staff kindness
All perfect for relax with my girlfriend.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Evason Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Pool room
Pool room was excellent. Staff friendly. Breakfast was sublime. Would return again.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: