Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Evason Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
ok but not 5 star
My fiancee stayed here and the and they had very few lights on the property so at night it was extremely dark and not safe. employees were not very good, when checking in the lady was on the phone for a personal call while checking in. my fiancee is thai and felt the employees helped the foreign guests but not the thai guests. was told they could swim at night but no lights were on at the pool at night. the food is good and the room is clean. the pool isnt as nice as the pics. over all it is satisfactory but no where near a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Kwok.Keung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Evason Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bad totilet design and poor material
- Bad shower high without adjustment , - No shower door which case the totilet full of water after bathing - Worst shampoos i ever used - no toothbrush provide
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Evason Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good but not great
A nice hotel, a little tired looking, terrace wood floors needed new varnish for example.I have never stayed in a hotel before that charged to play on their own tennis courts.I did complain but received only smiles as a response . Both days the room had not been made up before our return in the mid-afternoon ,The staff were generally friendly and ready to help although bar would not serve me a coffee at 09.30 saying it was not open till 10.00 but there were two staff there who could easily have served me . I would recommend this hotel but not enthusiastically
Reviewed August 06, 2016

tim from Belgium
Couple
Evason Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Location
If you are able to ride an half hour than you have everything what you want only nearby is nothing to do
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Nampetch from Thailand
Family with older children
Evason Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice place, good privacy, need more light in parking area
Wifi service may need an improvement
Reviewed August 01, 2016

sopapan from Thailand
Family with older children
Evason Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
bedding needs replacement
Dront staff too busy to take care of guest's requirement and looked annoyed. The manager did not get us two separate blanket as promised.The bed, blanket especialky lillows smell ols and stinky like ten years old usage. Lower rank staffs are nicer. Breakfast scattered around too much with flies all over. Will never vidit this place again ever. I want to come hone the minute i stepped in.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ratthanan from Thailand
Couple
Evason Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great staff , good breakfast
breakfast breakfast breakfast
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Napasaporn from Thailand
Couple
Evason Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
MY DAY OFF
Such a great vocation m
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Pumipat from Thailand
Couple
Evason Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice Hotel Good Breakfast
This hotel is quiet and good atmosphere. The breakfast is superb. Moreover there are a lot of activities for sports and entertainment.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Iris from Singapore
Couple
Evason Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Exceeded my expectations
The staff was very attentive and service was excellent. They did a good job in giving a birthday surprise with a complimentary yummy chocolate cake. Before arriving, I sent a couple of emails to ask about the location n transport available and they were able to provide accurate details. We decided to go for their American breakfast in the morning and they gave us a discount if we buy from the front desk counter. All in all, it's like a 6 star treatment at a unbeatable price. Love it!
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: