Excellent 8.2
Based on 4263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ekkarach from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in May 2015
For anyone
location food and room
I thing it good.but when you booking you should buliding1
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Ninnadda from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nothing to complain at all
Location, Room, Decoration
Best room, best view, best location It's still in cha-am zone but just a bit off busy area so it's quiet. I went with my mom so I need comfortable place, big hotel and this is the one.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Zoran from Australia
Couple
Residence Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Disappointment after being regular visitor.
The day we left.
We have visited hotel four times previously. Last time was not so good so we decided to give them one more chance. This time was even worse. The room on arrival have very unpleasant odor which took hours to clear so we did not sleep at all first night. Next night they allowe Thai young people to have party in one of the rooms until 4 am. Another sleepless night. No respond from hotel management. Unable to communicate as nobody speaks English good enough to effectively communicate. We will never go back again. If you are not Thai do not stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Odd from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
One night stay!
Good room, friendly staff and good value for money.
Short stay, arrived late evening and left before noon next day as we was passing thru.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Estee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Far from Hua Hin,unfriendly staff,mosquitoes
near to beach
The location of the resort at Cha-Am instead of Hua Hin.It take at least 30 mins to return from Hua Hin if you plan to go the night market and dinner there (is quiet and nothing for explore in Cha Am at night). We been arrange for the rooms at basement. No lift to go down and the rooms are smelly. Request to change room but rejected as the staff insist the other rooms are fully booked. As the rooms are next to garden, is a disaster for us because of mosquitoes .The staffs are unfriendly when we request of changing room and check out.Definitely won't recommend to anyone who expect a peace and relax trip.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Chaiwat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Amazing hotel
Very clean, good foods, good value.
This hotel have very beautiful, good lay-out and clean. Good food in all restaurants that they have, very good service. It's Amazing!!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Ram from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
5 starts indeed
Very clean, Huge soaces, Beautiful resort and view
Everything went smooth with great staff and very clean and fancy resort. Can choose between relaxing by one of the two gorgeous pools or walk down to the beach and relax on a cool chairs on the grassy surface under lovely trees. The breakfast was supreme with variety to any taste and capacity. The rooms are huge ans spotless with amazing view, didn't want to go any where really. Highly recommended. The only con is that the check in was at 15:00 and the check out was at 11:00. I didn't want to leave...
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Ratchadaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Residence Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Late chech in! We waited for 1 hour for check in.
- reasonable price -good swimming pool - clean
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Big disappointment
architecture and beach location
really too bad this hotel doesn't sign like it should. It has a great beach location and the architecture is quite nice however it has poor management and is not very well-maintained.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Deluxe Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Beautiful Resort but not managed very well
beach location, nice architecture
A big disappointment! Beautiful architecture and a great beach location however the resort feels very tired and not well-maintained. Recommendation: Bring in a professional management update the property with new furniture carpet and paint.
Reviewed August 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: