Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3183 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Akkara from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
internet wifi
wifi is to slow in the room
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Not too bad
Not too bad
Reviewed January 29, 2016

apichart from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Quick stay at Hua Hin Disco Hotel
Easy access, night life and good value for money
It was okay as I've stayed here for many times, but this time I booked with breakfast inclusive. The breakfast itself was okay, but the worst thing is the cleanliness of plates.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
A nice hotel
Staff, pool, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the staff were helpful and pleasant, it was clean and the food was quite good, the only drawback was it was further away from the Hua Hin beach area than I expected
Reviewed January 22, 2016

WEI from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Value for money!
Comfortable of accommodation, staff is very enthusiasm
I book 2 rooms with 1 night. Over all is good & comfortable. Only the bathroom showroom & some light bubs need to change. I love the environment very much! Staff is enthusiasm & breakfast have many choice.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Nopphakhun from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
easy to stay
nice room , pool for children , easy to find
nice room but need more clean ,
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Steven from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Just ok - good value for money
Pool, Pool & Pool
Was just ok nothing went wrong I just did not really like that its half hotel half people living there
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Hh
Environment & hotel design . Clean
Good !
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Julia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Overall is normal hotel
Swimming Pool, Comfort bed and spacious room
Hotel water heater system is not good. We occupied 3 rooms for our trip. However 2/3 rooms have no hot water supply. Very upset my parents while they are required to shift to other room at 11.30pm
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Rudi from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Far better options in Hua Hin
The pool for children, massage & White sands restaurant 400m away
Average at best. Reception staff do the least amount of work possible. The pool is great for children but be careful of the rough edges of the paths which are easy for grazes. The "shuttle" service is a golf car which travels 400m down to the beach. Possibly better to invest in a shuttle service serving the town of Hua Hin. The gym was pretty good but the pool bar and evening restaurants were never open. We loved Hua Hin but I would recommend looking at other hotel options.
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: