Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2502 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Somchai from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Differential
Rain shower
It's hard to comment because different style. Someone may like it but not for me. I have difficulty with big wall beside pool as well as black color at pool. I think it's focus too much about style and decoration but forget about convenience.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Sukij from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2010
Excellent hotel!
Nice room and facility
Excellent!
Reviewed March 29, 2015

ChongLiang from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Wonderful resort to relax
Secluded, Spacious Room and Pool
Wonderful experience. The hotel is at a secluded place quite far from down town Cha Am. Commuting to market village cost 100 ppx. The hotel is beautiful. Breakfast decent. Quiet. Spa good. Satisfied!
Reviewed March 24, 2015

NAPATCHAYA from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Villa
Big Bathroom , Far , Quiet
Reviewed March 23, 2015

VEEKIJ from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Still one of our favorites
Good value for money, breakfast, uniquely modern room
We have stayed at Hotel de la Paix many times. Everything is still as good as it should be except the front pool which was full of leaves. Hotel staff was helpful and did not disturb us when we have a late check-out on Monday.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Rich from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
awedome
awesome
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Sasirada from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great place to relax, queit and cozy
good design, comfort and delicious food
I have been there every time to Cha-am . It is so fantastic and relaxing place to stay. Variety and delicious food are one of these reasons. The staff are freindly and nice that is very important to make decision .
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Nitikorn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent!
Environment, facility, service
Nice hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Jittima from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel and good services
Modern design, great location and good services
Reviewed March 05, 2015

nalukpan from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Fantastic ,quiet.
Decorate is simply but it look great.
Reviewed March 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: