Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

phang from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Comfortable and relaxing environment for holiday
Pool access, breakfast, comfortable bed!
I love Let's Sea pool access so much! Walk out from my room and meet the pool. Delicious ala carte unlimited order for breakfast! Yummy too! Enjoyed breakfast with beach view! Most fun part was I got the chance to have a horse riding walk near the beach! Their staffs are friendly too! =D
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Moo from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very Good place to stay at Hua Hin
Relax
i feel very relax and staff very friendly in room service food also very nice and delicious
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Clean and comfortable.
Comfortable, good location and good service
Wonderful.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Sau from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Relaxing travel
comfortable, relaxing, cool
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet and clean. The food from the restaurant is excellent.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couples
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very Relax Palce
Room, Swimming Pool, Food
so relax, and the spa is very good
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Suwannee from Thailand
Groups
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nowhere to compare
Privacy, photos, jealous
This was my 4th staying at Let's Sea!!! Whenever I wanted to relax, Let's Sea always my priority. By photos that I shared to people it will always bring me jealous from friends. You will never be interrupted by their staff, but please assure that they will never leave your demand from their spot. Wish I could have more thumb, but now you guys got two thumbs up from me!!! I will surely be back to your place whenever I can.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

LAM from Hong Kong
Couples
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great
relax, good service, valuable
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Fock from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A very nice hotel
Service, food, view
The service is very good, staff are very professional. Had a very relaxing days here. Thanks
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Enjoyable resort
Nice staff, excellent food, pool access room
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Lovely hotel! Nice
Friendly staff, pool access from room and comfy room
Indeed a lovely hotel! Love the bath tub, super big bathroom, pool access room and everything! Super comfy. Will definitely go back next time.
Reviewed August 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: