Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

SUM from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fantastic Resort to reboost engery
enviroment is nice, restaurant is good, swimming pool is good.
we had a wonderful stay during our 3 days. everything in the resort is very good.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

varisa from Thailand
Couple
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fantastic!!
Staff/Service/Room
We booked moon deck studio and it 's worth for its price !! The service was great. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Don't forget to spend your evening at the beach front bar. highly recommended!!!
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Tang from Hong Kong
Couple
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very good hotel for relaxing
Service , Breakfast, Pool
Good Hotel, but many mosquito at night and many dogs outside hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Chanwit from Thailand
Couple
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great
wonderful place, nice staffs, great restuarants
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Passanan from Thailand
Couple
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in December 2013
Satisfactory stay!
Staff, Room, Breakfast
We have been its guests for years. We keep coming back to Let's Sea because of the well-trained staff and great services. Spa was fantastic....5 stars for the spa. Unfortunately, there was a constuction nearby during our stay but it was not too loud nor too disturbing. We will definitely choose Let's Sea for our next holiday in Hua Hin.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Bretenn from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Superb, highly recommended for couples
nice design, beach view, great relaxing
Superb, which i highly recommended for couples looking for a break from city life.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Jerome from Malaysia
Couple
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent!
The room, breakfast restaurant, the pool
Exceeded my expectations. Near perfection in terms of service and ambience. Weather couldn't be better. The breakfast restaurant was fabulous with the view and the choice of ala carte menu. We absolutely loved the suite with the moondeck. Hotel shuttle to town was available at reasonable price. A great place to relax. A suggestion here : Consider expanding to the empty space next to the resort!
Reviewed December 16, 2013

WAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very nice studio pier. superb breakfast
breakast quality, view of the restaurant, studio pier
We arrived at the hotel after a long hual bus trip from Bangkok. The tireness waned off quickly as we were offered a welcome drink. But the drink is too cold so we can't finish it. It will be great if the hotel adjust the temperature of the drink according to the weather (it's quite cool in Huahin in November) We really can't find anything to criticize about the room. The bathroom is very spacious with two sinks, one bathub and one shower area. I love the bath salt and the shampoo they offer. They are refreshing and have very pleasant smells. The direct access to the swimming pool is why we choose this hotel. And it didnt disappoint us. We had sunbathing in the pier and we swam whenever we wanted to. The breakfast was awesome with a wide range of choices. Highly recommend the poached eggs on toast with spinach and salmon. The fresh lemongrass tea is very refreshing as well. The view of the restaurant is awesome. We stayed for half an hour after we finished breakfast. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed!
Reviewed December 16, 2013

YIM from Hong Kong
Group
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Cosy
Near cicada market, pool access, good service
Very cosy, breakfast is tailor made, staff is nice, very good service, can rent a car to visit near by attractions
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
fantastic experience at Let's Sea
breakfast, pool and resort area
my gf and i enjoyed a really wonderful stay at Let's Sea. we took the pool access room and it was great! we really liked that the pool was right at our room, but we didn't stay in the moon deck room so it's hard to compare. service staff at the resort are fantastic and the resort is so beautiful. the restaurant/cafe is right by the sea and there are areas for you to relax and lounge at while you look out into the vast ocean. there is really nothing to complain about the resort at all! breakfast was especially good and lovely too. we would really recommend it for anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. the only downside was the location, it is around 10mins by taxi (flat fee of 150bht) away from the town centre where most of the restaurants, cafes and bars are. but with a resort so good, you can really just stay inside the whole day.
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: