Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Ray from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel in Huahin
The washroom is too big =p Breaktfast is nice
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Hon from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect resort experience in Let's sea
It's my second stay in this stunning resort. Every details of this resort never disappoint me. The stunning sea view and tasty cuisine in the restaurant, the comfy bed and clean environment of the accommodation, the relaxing atmosphere, last but not least, the enthusiastic services provided from their staffs, have created an excellent experience to me.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Asawin from Thailand
Couple
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in July 2016
best service ever, nice hotel, full facilities
i've been traveling in Thailand alot and this hotel staff is amazingly impressive, best service i ever had in Thailand. Nice hotel, beach side, full of 5 star facilities
Reviewed July 26, 2016

RABKWAN from Thailand
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice place
Nice place to go for honeymoon
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Chartchai from Thailand
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed one night in May 2016
Feeling Slow life and relax :)
We will go back agian and agian.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

MOON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
wonderful
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
With good view and swimming pool
Reviewed July 14, 2016

hayley from Thailand
Couple
Moon Deck Duplex Suite - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff are outstanding
Staff have the attention to detail that other Thailand resorts and restaurants often miss. We loved their beach front restaurant for dinner. Relaxing environment and attentive staff. The lots of different 'eat/drink' locations were superb and fun. Great access to beach and which seems to be the quieter area. Parking car on arrival was so easy. And a bottle of water each to take away on our drive back to Bangkok. Keep up the great work. We will be back.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

QUIN from Malaysia
Group
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Best experience ever
They have really friendly staff. I love the hotel, best for relaxing. Their breakfast is awesome too. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Kheng from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Pier Pool Access - Minimum age 12 years old
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great stay
everything is just perfect during the stay!
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: