Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

jill from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice hotel with lovely pool
great breakfast, good pool.
the hotel is a bit of a walk to the main town, but it was clean, clean bathrooms, with a lovely pool area, and excellent breakfast. a good variety of thai and western food, well cooked and reasonably priced. trains passing close by blowing their whistles, but wouldn't let that put me off staying here again. great night market in town.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Annie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff
Spacious and clean rooms
This was a great hotel, rooms were a good size and very clean. The staff were also very helpful. It's a little bit out of the main town but still within walking distance or a short tuk tuk away. Only criticism is that it was advertised as free wifi but it didnt actually work in my room, I had to sit in reception if I wanted to use the internet. Overall though a very good trip and I ended up staying longer than anticipated.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Johannes from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very good location
Pool and the braekfast
What a nice hotel,good location and friendly staff. The hotel is well maintained and appears very nice. The staff is on hand at all times and Gin the front desk reception man is always there to assist
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Nath from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel with kindly service.
Worthy hotel
Hotel is worthy. service is good. location is not far from city.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Nath from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Worthy hotel
Nice service from hotel
Location is not far from city. Price is worthy. Nearby hospital and shopping mall as well. Room is clean. nice service.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Phillip from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel for the price
big clean rooms
Very cheap hotel with nice pool and reasonable breakfast, staff are good if you speak Thai, my wifedoes so all was ok. Need to hire a m/cycle to get around otherwise fare distance to beach area and nice restaurants.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Graham from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Near-new hotel
Good bed and modern finish
Stayed here for 2 nights, with mixed feelings about a Hotel in the wrong location! Soi 94 location is a rather narrow and busy, very close to the major North/South rail line (Singapore to Bangkok), which every couple of hours, day & night, has heavy deisel train traffic, required to use loud horn for 10 second duration to avoid accidents on the unsignalled road crossing. Also nearby is a major infrastructure project on drainage - so dusty, which although the hotel tries to overcome, inevitably has impact on pool/hallways/fresh-air. Bed & linen was good, breakfast ordinary/limited, staff tried to be helpful. Tariff at $30 good, but taxi to Bangkok quote far too expensive at (we got elsewhere for THB1600!). Free internet, but no lift and not close (10+ mins)to beaches accross a busy road..
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Krisendath from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
excelloent
good little hotel
I booked this hotel room for my friend and his wife and daughter while i was there also and they loved it They liked the pool the breakfast but they thaughtthe internet was very slow the only fault they think they they encountered durin their stay was the slow internet....
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Krisendath from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
good for your
Staff
I was surprised when i arrived at this hotel to find such a helpful bunch (staff) Very willing to help in any ways possible i admire them for their effort . I liked the hotel a lot all the features especially the 6am train whistle no need for a wake up call. The only set back i think was the internet it is like being on dialup internet very very slow/
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Philippa from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Hotel !!!!
Pool open 24 hrs, great for a late night swim
Stayed here for 3 nights for the second time. Would definately go back
Reviewed July 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: