Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

SHER from Singapore
Couples
Silksand
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Resort
Location, Service, Clean Nice Rooms & Pool
I felt really relax and recharged staying at Putahracsa. The room was clean & nice. Love the beach chairs & the happy hour one for one cocktail. Enjoyed swimming & relaxing by the pool. The breads served at breakfast was really nice too. It was really nice of the hotel to provide transport services to nearby places like the public beach and the night market. Overall, it was a great place to stay and I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Oceanbed Jacuzzi Villa
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Fantastic Hua Hin Experience
Staff, Hotel and the Food
I would like to say that the Putahracsa really did exceed our expectations. The staff were very welcoming and extremely helpful, I really cant fault them for anything. The quality and selection of food provided by the hotel was fantastic and we certainly recommend it to others. You will not be disappointed and my family wasnt at all. It was shame we only stayed for the 10 days. We really enjoyed the appetizers and fresh juices that were delivered free every evening just after the turn down service. Also received the same when we were just relaxing at the pool in addition to the cooler bag with a cold towel and free water. They really take care of everything right down to the little things which didn't go unnoticed and we really appreciate it. Thank you for the experience and we will definitely be booking again.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Hubert from France
Couples
Oceanbed Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Outstanding luxury hideway
service, design, location
The hotel reproduces the secluded feeling one might experience in more remote locations, yet it is located in central Hua Hin, that in itself is an achievement. The services is truly attentive yet non-obtrusive. Beachside dining is an experience not only for the quality of the food, but also because of the atmosphere, both romantic and relaxing. And I love the design of the hotel. Breakfast could be a bit better, and the jazz dining on a Saturday is a bit noisy, we went dining on a Sunday, which was much more quiet.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Saijai from Thailand
Families with young children
Silksand
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice place with great service
service, location and environment.
Nice service ever! Great location but need to improve on food taste!
Reviewed December 20, 2015

HUI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Silksand
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
central location 10mins walk Chatchai night market
Tuk Tuk complimentary service one way. Nice breakfast with espresso coffee.
3 hrs ride from Bangkok airport and it cost 2900 thb (quite expensive) per trip using a standard sedan (toyota camry). I find the car ride too long and tiring. Stayed in silksand room first floor pool view. I would need to cross a two way street to the other area with seaview and dining. I didn't get quite enjoy room balcony as my room is facing afternoon sun. Don't choose rooms 101-106 or 201-206.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Groups
Silksand
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2nd time still as great
Friendly and helpful staff, good location, nice room with easy pool access
Absolutely love this resort. My 2nd time staying here. Will still be back.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

janrekha from Thailand
Couples
Oceanbed Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very nice and cozy place to stay
Best location, room and services
I will be back soon. This is the best choice to spend your holiday here.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Alexander from Switzerland
Couples
Oceanbed Jacuzzi Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Trip to Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort
Location, Room and Food
I love to stay at Putahracsa Hua Hin Resort. Everything is well. I will be back as soon as possible, thanks ;-) My Rating; Food/Dining 8/10 Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9/10 Location 10/10 Room Comfort/Standard 10/10 Staff Performance 8/10 Value for Money 8/10
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Silksand
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
worth for money
relax n comfortable
Perfect
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Wanthanee from Thailand
Families with young children
Silksand
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic place!
Staff, environment, room
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: