Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Niall from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great little place
Location, price and hua hin in general
Pleasant
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Bruce from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great value hotel in the heart of town
Size of the room, cleanliness, and location
I have stayed there many times over the past 6 years....it is always very reliable and up to expectations. The rooms are spacious and always clean. The location is first rate for entertainment , eating out and the Night Market. The breakfast is always cold and tasteless but you come to expect that at a moderately priced hotel. The pool facilities are very good with two pools to choose from. Always a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

ALIREZA from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
49
199
Reviewed September 12, 2015

santi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great stay
Location and staff
My family and i have a great stay at tanawit. The staffs are very kind and friendly. Don't have many choice for breakfast but the food is good.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

meljoey from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Horrible, rude staff, old hotel, sad breakfast!
Our stay was horrible. The staff on duty are so rude! They are the most rude hotel staff i've ever encountered. We arrived a little early for check in and asked whether there is an available room for us to get a quick shower. We understand that this is subject to availability but we were shocked when shouted at us, no respect at all, and sort of drove us away. Even without looking at out hotel voucher. We would have transferred to the nearby hotels but we were already prepaid. Later that night, we were looking for some water but she said that we cannot sell you beverages because the fridge is locked but we can see that the fridge is just in the dining hall all lit up. We had to go to Ansu hotel to buy water since the hotels location is near nowhere. The hotel fixture is old and disgusting. The breakfast is oily and very limited. The plates look dirty. Overall, i will not book this hotel again. I strongly recommend anybody who reads this to look elsewhere. It seems like the owners of this hotel dont care about customer satisfaction or they would have trained their staff to be at least polite to PAYING guests. Horrible! An absolute nightmare!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2015
place nearest with hua hin night market
a bit old style, place quite , room are clearn , place near with railway station and the outside of hotel can rent motobycle
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Nelson from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfort Stay
Big room, helpful staff, good location
Near to the night market, nice breakfast, big room. The only bad thing is the wifi connection, unable to connect to the wifi.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Nutsha from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not bad
Location and price
Reviewed August 28, 2015

richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location
Location, swimming pools, great value for money
Great location and lovely swimming pools although their towel loan system was perplexing!
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
The rooms where we stayed at were clean. The buffet breakfast was good. Staff were helpful.
Great!
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: