Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
tanawit
staff
Expensive for what you got even for hua hin. Other places better located with similar facilities for less cost.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Dean from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great stay with nice rooms and location
The Location, Two Big swimming pools, Nice clean room
Easily best hotel for this price range if you want Hua Hins nightlife, the markets and restaurants. I have stayed here many times with my girlfriend and it has never disappointed us as it has clean rooms and nice swimming pools and close to everything so you will be out and about all the time as its so easy to get around. Definetly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Phatchaya from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Old hotel bad location
nothing good about this hotel
We booked a hotel with secret deal that agoda offered. As agoda said this secret hotel is rated 3 star + . We were very disappoint after agoda revealed that this was the hotel we got. The hotel is deffinitely over rate. :( We won't book a hotel with an agoda's secret deal ever again. I feel like i ve been rob by YOU... agoda!!!!!!
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Dean from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best hotel in this area for the price range
Ease of location, nice swimming pool, relaxed staff
Value for money hotel. Has a great swimming pool and is so close to the nightlife areas and night markets. Nice safe hotel. Highly recommend if you want something on the cheaper scale
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Bee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Overall is good
Staff are helpful, good location, big room
Value for money
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Dean from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
excellent swimming pools and location
swimming pool, location, friendly staff
Great location to everything, 2 big swimming pools, hotels a bit old and out dated but best for this price range in this area. Would stay again
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Dean from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great location, value for money
the location, swimming pool, staff
Great hotel with easy access to all shopping streets and easily enough to cross the main road to go to the nightlife party areas. Great location making it a relaxing stay
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
extra day
same as previous review
Needed to book an extra night at the hotel. One thing I forgot to mention previously - no safe deposit box in the room, although the hotel has deposit boxes in reception.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Short break in Hua Hin
quiet, reasonable room, nice pool
Just stayed for a few days - check in was quick and rooms are comfortable. Not sure about the 4 stars though, 3 seems more acurate to me. The hotel was quiet, but still only a 5 minute stroll to the nightmarket. The pool was nice.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Chanchal from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very average hotel
nothing
Reviewed June 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: