Very good 7.5
Based on 812 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Gala Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice staff and comfort room
very nice room and have the private beach, go to cicada market walk about 15 minutes
Reviewed February 24, 2016

lilian from Singapore
Family with young children
Zen Jacuzzi Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not worth the money
1. Very old quality of towel. 2. bath tub ..took more than an hour to fill the bathtub.. 3. Swimming pool is very small and the water is very dirty.. asking me to pay the extra charge for my 7 years old child, 9 year old child and a helper. but only provide one extra bed...
Reviewed February 17, 2016

THU from Vietnam
Family with young children
Gala Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice stay with comfort, like to return
nice design, comfort, friendly staff
we are satisfied with our choice. will recommend to friends.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Josh from Australia
Couple
Zen Jacuzzi Pool Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Couple stay at the rock
jacuzzi by the main pool, main pool by the beach, friendly staff
The stay was great, the staff were friendly and very helpful. I arrived at midday so check in was slow and the room was ready by 3pm. The room is huge, clean comfortable bed although we got given 2 double beds when requesting for a king size. The private jacuzzi in the room is more of a small pool, only 2 weak air jets, would be much more impressive if it was like the main sharedone. The main pool and jacuzzi by the beach are both fantastic! Breakfast quite nice, dinner was ok but didn't like the pizza with the defrost style bread at all unfortunately. Overall great beachfront boutique hotel!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Allan from New Zealand
Couple
Premier Gala Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
One night in Hua Hin
Upgrade, complimentary transport to the city,breakfast was basic bu comprenensive
Overall stay was ok. The initial check in was apalling. We arrived early to be seated in reception and then ignored other than refreshments on arrival. It wasnt until I approached the desk after watching other customers being processed to be told that they were only checking customers out. We should ave been told this information as soon as we arrived . The attitude of the young man on the front desk wasnt to our liking and was quite dismissive of us. The other staff were very good.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

PILAIRAT from Thailand
Couple
Zen Jacuzzi Pool Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Service so good
Reviewed February 08, 2016

RATCHANIDA from Thailand
Family with young children
Gala Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
This hotel is overrated! 4.5 stars? NO WAY!
I have many experiences booking with Agoda but I hardly wrote a review. This hotel makes me want to give a complaint very much. We didn't even make it to stay for two nights. 1. Staffs were very unfriendly. Didn't greet and no welcome drinks, but asking me to pay the extra charge for my 7 years old child for the first greeting! If they want to charge, please greet us first and that shall come later. Not even greeting, no welcome drink, but asking about the extra charge policy right after I finished parking and came right in! 2. Very old quality of towel and bath tub ..took more than an hour to fill the bathtub.. 3. Swimming pool is very small..and there is not enough place for parking... 4. Really poor management
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Pearl Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
beach side, quiet, friendly staff.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

james from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Premier Gala Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Location with big comfortable rooms
Location, Room size, staff helpful
The hotel has a good swimming pool and deck area right next to the beach with access to the beach. When we were there we could walk directly into the sea from the hotel steps. The hotel needs some minor touching up but the design is great with big rooms, bathrooms and balconies. Breakfast was good. The location, as well as being next to the beach, is central to Takiab between the weekend market and Takiab headland.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Jordan from United States
Couple
Premier Gala Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very good hotel
everything was good
Great experience very happy :)
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: