Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Gary from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Beautiful resort
Friendly people, nice environment, beautiful room
Overall, the feeling is nice. Each room have a different theme, and the room is nicely decorated. But it seems abit old. The hotel is run by a Thai family, and they are just staying beside the hotel. But their English is not very good and had a hard time understanding about what we are talking about.
Reviewed April 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rawisuda from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice facility but location is quite far
Decoration with hotel and room
Nice facility and hotel decoration but breakfast is limited and not many choices
Reviewed April 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sathian from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Quiet atmosphere
Each room is unique, decorated differently.
on the quite side of town in korat. there is a small pub playing thai songs in the ground floor. overall average service.
Reviewed March 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tula from United States
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Not so great location but service with a smile
Family atmosphere
i could not book in any other hotel due to heavy traffic in korat. all hotel were booked and dharaburee boutique hotel was available, i stayed for 3days. it's not a luxury hotel but it worked for me. the hotel is a little far from the main attraction areas. one night on our way back to the hotel, the taxi driver got lose and i spent 2 hours, sight seeing the city trying to find my way back to the hotel. it's a family run, small hotel with a big smile. all of employees were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Small and accessible hotel location
Good service
everything was good except for the theme of room which i was in, "in love", the bed was kinda hard as we were almost sleeping on the springs itself and no mattress/cushion was felt. the jacuzzi also contained too much dirt each time it was on and we decided not to use it after 2 tries of cleaning it. wifi speed was extremely good probably because of the amount of people using it.
Reviewed February 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
location very far -- car defintely needed;
nice quiet place, up-to-date, all conveniences in room
there were barking dogs in the middle of the night behind the hotel -- all rooms face the back so dogs could not be avoided. i asked about safe deposit box -- actually it is one safe at reception with all employees having the combination. not even a sealed envelope was offered!! i quickly took all my belongings out the next morning!!
Reviewed February 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lars from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Ok hotel with mostly Thai visitors
stylish interior
hotel with stylish interior, with mostly thai visitors. karaoke every night (not very loud thou) until midnight, very hard bed and limited breakfast with toast, coffee and a bowl with soup. worth mentioning is that the wifi is working very well
Reviewed December 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Clive from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
nice hotel with friendly helpful staff
helpful staff
the hotel is distant from most other things. the staff will phone a tuk tuk but you then wait 20 minutes.
Reviewed December 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nicely decorated hotel
interesting displays and antiques, rooms were well decorated in thai stile
in general it is a nice hotel in a quite location however not quite in the city as expected however this mat well be a good point as the city is large and busy. the rstaurant was good and so was the service.
Reviewed November 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel, Comfortable
Contempory decor
The hotel itself was very comfortable with great size rooms and all the comforts needed. However, I was very dissapointed with the location of the hotel. It was no where near where the map indicates. Too far out of the way.
Reviewed October 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: