Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

STEVEN from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
lovely stay at Sima Thank
We really enjoyed our stay the Sima Thani Hotel. the staff are fantastically helpful and friendly and we received a very warm welcome! the room w e stayed in was great- spacious with lots of facilities, clean and with a lovely view. The hotel is in a convenient location, quite lose to the big shopping mall and has many conveniences such as a nice swimming pool, gym and sauna. breakfast was very good as is the restaurant and food in general. We definitely recommend a stay in this Hotel!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Gregory from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not a 5 star hotel. Especially toilet accessories. Had to go out to 7/11 to buy a toothbrush. Roo
Not a 5 star
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Sharif from Australia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good service
This was a reasonable place with good service. I booked for my wife to stay here after a terrible experience with another hotel. I learned that it doesn't pay to go too cheap in Korat. The internet was a little slow but ok and I would advise that you take your own power adaptors as the wall sockets are all 2 pin and three is no adaptors available for a 3 pin laptop plug even if it is Thai. Other than that, it was a good visit
Reviewed July 13, 2016

stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Gem
Lovely hotel Highly Recomend
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Hotel but bad location
We had a room in the tower block, good size with all amenities including kitchen and good sized bathroom with large bath and separate shower. The only bad thing was the view from the windows as the room overlooked a function room straight ahead and some ramshackle buildings to the left. The buffet dinner was excellent with a goo variety of foods including steaks which were cooked to order, but try to get mustard with your steak and you would think they've never heard of it. Breakfast was equally good, served in the same room. Check in and check out was first class. As it was teeming down with rain we had no chance to visit the swimming pool or any other outside areas.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

TSUNG from Taiwan
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Service warm and nice
Room is clean and hotel service person is patient with good attitude to handle our request. Breakfast is normal and no too much choose.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pretty good for Korat!
Comfortable large value for money rooms. Excellent staff who were good in English. Great Room Service food. Only bad thing was that you need a car to travel around from here.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Daisuke from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice place to stay
Good hotel to stay in Korat, staffs able to communicate english quite well and willing to help you
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Phillip from Thailand
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
We like the location, staff was very helpful with me saying that we had requested as King Bed but the bed were very hard to sleep on, the staff took us to different rooms then we check out the twin beds they were perfect! Restaurant was disappointing we can in late for breakfast was it was over so we were going to buy our food and that was find but when the waiters were very slow on service we decided to leave and went else where.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Louis from Switzerland
Couples
Premier Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
friendly and helpful staff
all in all a very good place to stay for a night on your way up north. good english knowledge and friendly, helpful attitude of staff. however avoid 1st. level lounge, very arrogant service personnel and horrendous prices for nothing (2000 baht for 3 drinks).
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: