Excellent 8.5
Based on 998 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Joanne from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Lovely relaxing hotel
Beach, pool and day spa
Nice relaxing stay, great location, pool and excellent massages.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

rattanachai from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good hotel
swimming pool, Location, best decoration room,
I am very relax and have a good time at this hotel.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Karl from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Resort hotel with direct access to beach and pool
friendly staff, beach pool
Located on the island koh chang it is a very nice hotel with gardens, beach and palms. the bar at the pool is good and they know international drinks to a fair price reflecting the location and being a luxury hotel. the wifi connection to the router was good, but the internet connection terrible slow with bad response times, most likely due to a thin broadband, to thin for the hotel size i assume. We booked a island hoping tour (half day) for a good price thought the last island was just for getting money by the tour organization. We got a free 1 hour thai massage for 2 persons, breakfast was included, though not on the quality as we had at le meridian in chiang rai. The room was clean, colonial style with a king size double bed. again in le meridian we had a better room for half the price we got here.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Aradee from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
The overall experience was very good. We loved it!
Easy access to the beach, friendly staffs, nice atmosphere
This was our first time at Koh Chang. The hotel made it that much better. There are swimming pools for small kids too. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We could book the the snorkeling tour from the hotel. The hotel room was nice and clean.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Tracy from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
quiet and relaxing
gardens, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed April 17, 2014

NESRIN from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel
The pool, the view
Overall our stay was ok. The room was nice and clean. The facility is well kept. Though, i think they can imporove their breakfast .
Reviewed April 13, 2014

JORGE from Spain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Relaxing stay in a very good location
Service, Food, Swimming pool
Everything went well. We made use of many of the hotel's facilities and services such as the swimming pool, some of the restaurants, the bars, the activities arranged by the property... and we were overall very pleased with the service
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Steven from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Fantastic
Stunninh Hotel, staff very professional, lovely pool, great food.
The best hotel by far, really is 5 star in everyway. Looks so beautiful night in the garden with all the lamps and lights.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Mattias from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great hotel and great people!
Great staf, friendly atmosphere and good service.
It was a great stay and we really liked the hotel. Very good staf and great food and beverage. One of the best hotels we stayed at during our stay on this island.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
Relaxing
Pool,Gardens, good room, yoga.
Very good stay, friendly staff, good quality food, large room, lovely pool and ability to do yoga most days. I found the Amari beach area a bit too overcrowded, too many loungers all in a row and very close to each other. It is also a pity that the two restaurants Thai/Italian are not in the best of locations. They both overlook the car park/reception and would have been much better placed overlooking the tranquility of the sea/gardens area.
Reviewed March 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: