Excellent 8.1
Based on 1350 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1350 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Viacheslav from Russia
Couple
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice and affordable garden hotel
nature, quietness, tranqility
This is the hotel I usually go for weekends. Quiet gardened boutique-hotel with a great view, good foods, friendly staff, nice area. Well this is the very worth hotel to stay in and the price is very moderate. I would recommend this hotel for quiet stay, for relaxation. I will be boring for parties.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

chinikul from Thailand
Group
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable
Natural , comfortable, activity
Good
Reviewed August 21, 2013

William from United States
Couple
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very relaxing -- staff was very attentive
clean, good value, good food
Only problem was lack of glasses at breakfast otherwise very nice stay
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Natchaya from Thailand
Couple
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
have nice spa and relaxing
nice swimming pool and near beach
for relaxing near city and beach but don't have internet in room so expensive for late check out
Reviewed August 08, 2013

MRS from Thailand
Couple
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great hotel and great service
grest service, friendly and clean
We were impressed with everything. It was a pleasure to stay at Ramayans koh Chang Resort & Spa. We will recommend this place to other people and will definitely go back again.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Albert from United States
Couple
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Luxury value for money.
Great value, friendly staff, many activities.
Great resort with lots of activities to do in the surrounding area.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Anna from South Africa
Couple
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very disappointing
It was quiet, inexpensive and had daily shuttles into town.
The room was dark and dingy, uncomfortable and had no internet; we had to go to the main building for access. The food was poor and expensive. The service and information from personnel was unreliable. The atmosphere of the resort was generally aloof and unfriendly.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Jonah from United States
Solo traveler
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relaxing, beautiful, with a friendly staff.
The tropical grounds sorrounding the rooms, the stylish touches and teak-themed rooms, the warm-hearted, friendly, and very helpful staff.
Very wonderful. It met my high-expectations of what I expect to get for around 1,000B in the low season. The grounds were natural, beautiful, and relaxing. The staff was amazingly helpful and kind. They special ordered Thai food for me even when it wasn't available on the breakfast menu and were generally attentive and helpful about every small detail. The room was beautiful and authentically decorated. There were some bugs in the room, but not any mosquitoes or bed bugs, and a lizard defecated on my comforter - but it's hard to avoid these kind of things during wet season on a tropical island 90% covered by jungle.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

sophie from France
Couple
Ravana Resident Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Luxurious room and lush gardens
Lovely room, nice pool, lush gardens
We booked a honeymoon suite and were very happy with the room itself, the surrounding gardens, and the lovely pool. The hotel is not by the beach but offers a free shuttle to its sister hotel which is on a nice beach. The hotel is not located near bars/restaurants so you would have to get a bike or taxi to eat out. I rated the food poorly as they had limited vegetarian options, and we were particularly disappointed with a 'spaghetti pomodoro' dish that was just pasta and ketchup.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

emma from New Zealand
Couple
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Peaceful and great rooms
Rooms, Pool, Tourist kiosk
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: