Excellent 8.1
Based on 1348 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

AMMD from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel at budget price
Good hotel, nice staff and breakfast. Pool area very nice. Beds to hard for me. Need a car and bike to explore the island.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Tom from United Kingdom
Couples
Ravana Resident Suite
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Good place
Generally pretty good, was annoying the our room had two single beds pushed together to make a "double". Room/Pool/Grounds of a good standard. Nice food by the pool and in the restaurant. Breakfast not great, could be better.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Tom from United Kingdom
Couples
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice stay at the Ramayana
Overall a nice stay at the Ramayana.. the food/drinks were reasonably well priced and of a good standard. The grounds are nice, and the rooms of a good standard. we got a good saving for early booking, and it was good value. I wouldn't want to pay full price though. The staff were good, and our needs taken care of quickly and efficiently. The only real disappointments were the location (shuttle to popular areas required) and the coffe shop doesn't open til 11am!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

ehud from Thailand
Couples
Ravana Resident Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Simply the best
Best location great room clean breakfast good the mannger vic so helpful not even the smallest complain for sure will stay there again
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Muriel from Belgium
Families with young children
Ravana Resident Suite
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Beautiful place
Nice resort, beautiful garden. Very friendly staff . We enjoyed our stay .
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Rachada from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place and services
Nice staffs & services. Such a natural place with peaceful👍🏻
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Nongnopporn from Thailand
Couples
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very nice resort
Very big room, comfy, good location, free ride to private beach, big pool, friendly staff and reasonable price.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Joan from Belgium
Families with young children
Ravana Resident Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
top
Top
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Bartlomiej from Poland
Families with older children
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very pleasant stay.
We enjoyed our stay at Ramayana very much. The only downside was that the rooms smelled but that may have been caused by dampness.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Hanuman Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Loved it!
This is a great hotel. We originally went for a week, then extended another week, and then a third week. Great staff, great gardens, excellent management. Would rival a 5 stat hotel with its facilities and service.
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: