Very good 7.8
Based on 499 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chester from Germany
Family with young children
Emerald Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Island Lanta Cha-Da Beach Resort and spa.
For Me!!! I went there Lanta Cha Da Beach Resort with my husband and my daughter 8 years old. We stayed in Emerald Suite. There were living area , toilet , bedroom. In the evening we spent time swimming in the sea and watched the sunset. This Resort is right on the nice beach !!! The breakfast was great for me and my family.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Xavier from Spain
Family with young children
Silver Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good option
Excellent swimming pools, nice rooms, beautiful beach, not good wi-fi connection.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Dhanakom from Thailand
Family with young children
Emerald Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel at all.
I arrived there almost 10pm, the hotel staff told me to park my car in front of the hotel and my family had to drag our luggages to check in at the lobby after that we had to walk to find our room. I asked hotel staff that why they didn't use golf cart (I saw it park in front of the lobby), they denied to use it. During my stay I saw they used golf cart for other guests, I just curious why I had no right to use it. After checked in, I found that the hotel did't provide toothbrush as normally 5 stars hotel do, when I asked hotel staff they told me that I had to go to buy it at 7-eleven by myself, and it almost 11pm already. By the way the hotel is beautiful if you can improve staff hospitality and provide the same standard for every hotel guest.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Kerry from United Kingdom
Group
Emerald Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Beautiful hotel and location!
I cannot recommend this hotel enough! Very clean and the staff cannot do enough to help. Whilst staying there, I unfortunately left behind my passport and travel documents in the hotel room and the staff there went out of their way to get it sent to me by boat within 24 hours. They also helped us to organise private tours and tell us things to do around the island; customer service at its finest.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

albin from France
Family with young children
Gold Suite Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Breakfast too early
The breakfast start at 06.30 and finish at 9.30 am. This is too early for me and my family on hollidays..... we wake up at 10.00 am. No doctor available at night in low season and lanta hospital at 30 minutes from the hotel so can not be sick..... Room nice but no hot water......
Reviewed August 10, 2016

brian from Australia
Couple
Silver Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
We stayed 2nd Sliver Suite balcony with the pool view and seperate sitting area. The room is well separated between living room , bathroom and bedroom. My wife enjoy spending time in the spa and I enjoy spending time in the gym. In the evening, we really enjoyed sipping a cocktail and watch the sunset.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Martin from Australia
Couple
Silver Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel Right on the Beach !!!!!
I come here with my wife. Just stayed for 1 night but found this resort was really great!! Right on the beach , very big swimming pool good for kids and adults as well. The silver suite room was really nice you will have the balcony with the pool view down there. Room itself was big and comfortable. Breakfast was good. The staffs were helpful.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Brent from Germany
Family with older children
Silver Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything is Great !!!!
On our 1st day trip to Lanta chada resort with my wife and 10 year-old daughter. I stay Silver Suite. The room was on the 2nd floor very clean and spacious. There are many activities to do here. Pool is big and nice for kids and for adults. Drinks are served there at the pool bar. There is a gym and spa. Playground for the kids. Breakfast is nice with various selections. Nice time very nice time indeed!!!!
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Coleman from United States
Family with young children
Silver Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel for family & kids
My 10 year old son and my wife came by here last week and I promised him to put a good review of the Lanta Cha-da Beach resort because we had the best of times here. We had much fun going to the beach and swimming in the pool playing around. It was also his 1st time to get into a Jacuzzi and that was loads of fun. The tuktuks were another thing we enjoyed very muchly. Amazing how vacation can turn around your relationship with your kid.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Amy from Australia
Couple
Silver Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Really enjoy staying at Lanta Cha-Da
Situated right on the beach and caters to couple. I stay at Sliver Suite. This resort will provide you what you seek for. The hotel staffs are ready to accommodate your every need at anytime. Food ranges from local dishes to international favourites. With nice clean rooms and complete facilities, you will surely spend the best of times on your vacation here at The Cha-Da Lanta Beach Resort. I know I did. Spent 1 nights with wife.
Reviewed July 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: