Very good 7.5
Based on 306 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Katarina from Canada
Family with teens
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Nice, clean resort on the beach
Good location, clean, price.
Very good!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
roombasic, toilet always blocked, shower low
situated right infront of beach, pool ok and eateries lots available outside resort
good, enjoyed the pool (a bit small ) and sometimes have to move to beach when the diving training is ongoing in the pool, kids loved the beach but no common area for inhouse guests to chill out
Reviewed December 29, 2014

IAN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location but too many cats and dogs
Location, excellent baguette at lunch
Place is okay but due to staying high season just before Christmas I felt the rates were way too high for the standard of the hotel. Far too many cats and dogs roam the hotel felt like I was staying in a Vets. The German guy who runs the place was very friendly and helpful. Would not return as I felt accommodation was very average for what I paid and very limited wifi.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Azhar from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Lanta Island Resort
Good location, Nice Rooms, Good staff
Relaxing and enjoyable. Big clean beaches.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Susanne from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Comfortable rooms, nice garden
Beautiful jungle garden, clean room, at the beach
Te room was spacious enough, clean and comfortable. I liked it that they cleaned it every day. The garden where the bungalows are in is great and beautiful! The girl at the reception desk was very friendly and welcoming we really liked her! The owners walked around sometimes but I can't say they seem very open or welcoming... Maybe they were very busy with the construction as they are building a new part complex near mainroad which looks awfull when you arrive letting us think we booked at a construction side as there were no signs of the hotel or reception Nd we saw only run down bungalows (used for staff/locals/ long stay I guess) but obviously when we walked further we got in the nice garden and the "normal" bungalows. Liked it that it's at the beach, pool looks nice but we didn't use it. Close to some shops and restaurants at mainroad. Rented motorbike at mainroad which had more choice and cheaper. Hotel arranged joined minibus to Krabi airport for fair price, was hot and packed but I guess that's what you get for that price..(300bahtpp). My boyfriend took a massage at the massage place at the hotel at the beach and liked it a lot. Location is just great, not really a luxurious resort as you might think and a little pricier than what's normal for such a room but we had a great time and it was clean!:)
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Ross from Canada
Couple
Pool Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good food
Good food. Nice staff. Nice pool
It a pretty good hotel with great food, staff, location and stuff. However, there were something's we didn't really like. We stayed at one of the bungalows which had a window that doesn't open, in result, the room smelt musty and a little like a cheap motel due to the fragrance they used to cover the bad smell. The room didn't come with breakfast. We had to pay about 400 for two people. It's good breakfast though.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Heather from United States
Family with young children
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Lots of creepy crawlies, but great staff!
Location, location, location
You stay here for the fabulous location, not the fabulous resort. Our room was small, with hard furniture (including a rock hard bed surrounded by a granite slab) and a tiny bathroom. This is tolerable, but the room was absolutely infested with ants and millipedes. The management sprayed for ants in the bathroom, but there is no way to keep the millipedes out. We were tossing out dozens of the tiny critters every day. And yet, the rooms are very clean. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. The restaurant is probably the best on that particular beach. We were steps from the beach, too. So it's a toss up.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Olga from Israel
Solo traveler
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice quiet relax stay close to ocean
Relax Location Quiet
The stay was pretty nice. The only one minus of this place is no WiFi in the room, but you have it in the lobby or at any local bar.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Nazari from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Bungalow
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good management and friendly staff.
Nice, clean but no internet in room.
Nice stay, good quiet environment resort but need more maintenance.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Lena from Sweden
Couple
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
nice litle hotel on Klong Dao
near beach, relaxing
relaxing, hotel location on the beach
Reviewed May 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: