Very good 7.1
Based on 170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Johan from Sweden
Families with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good rooms with lot of space.
Room space, pool and nice staff.
Very nice family room for fair money. Nice and clean. Pool was good and clean. Very close to the nice beach and lot of restaurants available close by. All over very good.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Families with young children
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location. Could do with an update
Location, pool, sunset
We stayed for 2 nights. Room was ok, slightly small and outdated. Lots of things needing repair. Great location however, directly on the beach. Staff were helpful. If you want to stay on the beach this is not a bad choice however much better value and considerably larger and more comfortable bungalows for your money can be found at properties across the road.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Massimiliano from Italy
Couples
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice place but overrated
location,the staff on the bar,
The room,beach front,is too much basically for the price paid for everyday(1800),and normally don't need to put outside the door the writing"make up the room",cause must to make up everyday..normally. The swimming pool is very small respect to the imagine that you get from the website. The staff in the reception is a little cold and in the restaurant is too young for be more professional..
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Sarah from Canada
Couples
Standard Fan
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good enough
Location, quiet, great staff
Pleasant, clean, quiet, no major issues, nice pool and beach area.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Fabian from France
Couples
Standard Fan
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Very expensive! Not clean rooms
The smile of the restaurant staff
room not clean, reception staff not helpful( only restaurant staff) very expensive, a lot of rocks on the beach but almost everywhere in koh lanta,we planed to stay five nights we only stayed 4, i don't recommend lanta natural beach resort, there are a lot of places better than this and prettier.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Anders from Sweden
Couples
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Amazing location right on the beach
Quiet,near the beach,good food
The best place we have ever stayed at. Nice staff,good food,clean rooms
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Pamelia from Sweden
Couples
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Calm, sunny and great food
Close to the beach, ok restaurant, clean room
Nice place but we didn't get to stay in the bungalow that booked. Got a deluxroom instead which was nice but we especialy booked the beach front bungalow. They charge for the sundbeds 50 baht/day.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Lisa from United States
Solo travelers
Building Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great location, average service
location- right on the beach
The room was clean and very comfortable. I was given the last room in the far back of the property and right next to the construction, which didn't bother me. I was there for four nights and no one asked me how things were, if I needed anything, if I needed more toilet paper or a change of towels. While I believe it is my responsibility to ask for what it is I need, I was expecting at least basic interactions from the staff regarding the room or my staff. The food was average and gave me what I needed. However, as very similar to other guest reviews I've read, I felt as if I was intruding on the staff's day and their time with their mobile devices. I was going to stay one more night but when I was told I need to pay 50 bhat to sit on the lounge chair at Nature's, I decided that this isn't the place for me. It did not matter that I was staying here. I will only stay here again if there isnt anything else available that is similar to room type and location.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Annika from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very nice
beach staf and service
Good. But was stung by a stonefish in the sea. Staf helpt me to hospital.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Tyri from Norway
Solo travelers
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Enjoid our stay
beach access, massage and friendly staff
Reviewed February 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: