Very good 7.8
Based on 140 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ITZHAK from Israel
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good experience
Excellent rooms, excellent staff. Large balconies
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Kyriaki from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good for Koh phangan
Place was nice, room was clean, we stayed on the fifth floor however there were no lifts which pretty well sucked in the heat, the facilities are quite old in this place like the aircon wasn't the greatest but worked well enough and the fridge would freeze our things, but overall it was okay, nothing uncomfortable, the place is located about a 10 minute walk to the full moon party and 5 mins from one of the piers where the boat stops at for Koh Samui , one problem in Koh phangan is the taxis at night will drop u at the bottom of haad rin, so we had to walk up a few decent hills with our suitcases and then climb the five stair cases as well, this happened after the jungle party as well, which is not the hotels fault but good to know before you get there, this will be the case at all hotels I would guess , maybe Google map the place before u leave, the taxis drop u off in front of a police station in haad rin, it took us a few locals before one could give us the right directions All in all a decent place to stay in Koh phangan, I would stay there again
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Jordan from United States
Couples
Superior Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Warning to fellow travelers
Although we would have liked to rate this stay as good, we cannot due to how we were treated. I understand that this party island can have a poor conception of foreigners but to blatantly disrespect guests is unacceptable. There is a 1,000 baht key deposit required at check in and we never received it back. Reception has you sign documents at check in and then hurries you out at check out without reviewing anything with the guest. I emailed Neptune asking for my deposit after I realized that I did not receive it. Unfortunately they could not give it back to me because of where I was told to sign at check in. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone due to their unprofessionalism and how my situation was handled.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Nikolaj from Denmark
Families with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Perfect! Very very clean, long nice pool!
It was clean. The room. The pool.
We had a perfect 3 weeks stay at Neptune. Everything was great, we really enjoyed it. So relaxing, good location, it was really fine. Beautiful sunset! Breakfast is a bit borring. 3-4 things to choose from, Its ok. The pool is really nice, but the music they play are not my taste. Loud dance/techno. But you are wellcome to put on your own music!
Reviewed January 15, 2016

DMITRY from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
simple but ok
close to full moon but quiet
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Fadilah from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
location and staff performance
location and staff performance
it was a pleasant stay, great location..near to the haad rin beach, a walking distance. staff was very helpful.i would definately will come back and stay here again
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Marcus from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A very good place to stay.
Staff, cleanliness, location.
Very good plus. Almost faultless. Very happy to stay here again. Breakfast could be improved with muesli and real fruit juice. Rooms need hanging space plus a chair. Banana chairs need cushions on them.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Jinha from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Perfect place for full moon party!
Great location, big swimming pool, free painting for full moon night!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Natthicha from Thailand
Couples
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Clean & comfortable room
1) The basic facilities within the room and public areas around the hotel 2) Cleanliness 3) Friendly hotel staffs with great service mind
We spent 4 nights 5 days at the hotel. The room we had booked is good, clean and well quiet. I was quite impressive that only some steps away from our room is a beach where we can rest and get some nice fresh air. But what you need is the mosquito-repellent. The hotel is located in a good location where is not far from the full moon party area or even local restaurants, coffee shops, bars, tour counters and diving shops around there. The swimming pool is great. Only one thing to advise is please provide some cloth hangers in the room. The room price is reasonable. Totally we were happy and satisfied during our stay at Neptune's Villa Hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Amelia from United States
Groups
Standard Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
A good hotel for full moon prices
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Reviewed July 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: