Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

pookie from Thailand
Couples
Superior Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very good
room,location,beautiful beach
Reviewed August 13, 2016

kevin from Austria
Groups
Superior New Wing
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Superior new wing
No sea view, Room was ok but with the extra bed its far too small, Hotel Is calm
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Elise from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Lovely Getaway
We really enjoyed our stay at Bayview. Compared to most Phi Phi accommodation near the town, the resort is quiet, very clean, and oceanfront, with a nice beach and quite a few loungers. The pool/massage space/bar are nothing special. Well suited to families and couples looking for privacy/peace and quiet. Younger people looking for a party scene would be disappointed.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ammar from Australia
Couples
Superior Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room at the top of a cliff
Had to literally climb the equivalent of 10 flights of stairs to get to our room. In 30C weather - not fun at all.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Yuk from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Aweful and Misleading
Nothing positive about this place. We expected to stay at a classy location, but we feel scammed. The rooms look nothing like the photos and the promised sea view was a joke; we had complete roof top in front of us. The manager is very rude and is reluctant to help. When we presented our problem, he waived us off with some keys to rooms which were even worse. Never book an expensive room here, because every room is the same if not worse. Eventually we got one of the cheapest rooms for the price of the most expensive room. Horrible stay.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior New Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Truly stunning location
Absolutely loved it here. Great location if you want some peace and quiet, and only a walk away for the hustle, bustle and nightlife. Bit hilly for walking to the rooms, but gives a great view from the balcony. Will deffinatly be back
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Marie-pier from Canada
Couples
Superior Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good choice for phi phi
It is hard yo find something nice at a good price in phi phi ! Bay view is a good choice since you are at a walking distance from longbeach (less than 1 km from lobby) and from the pier village (about 5-10 minutes). Plus, you can reach tsunami village in a short 15 minutes walk, and you are far enough from the noisy party beach. Well, you are close to everything and far enough to get a calm ambiance. The only thing is that the hotel seems to get old and the instalations need a bit maintenance (chairs at the beach, lobby, pool, etc..) but everything was clean and the breakfast was good !!
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Mark from Malta
Couples
Superior New Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
All beautiful
Beautiful huts, nice & clean, helpful staff, beautiful food, top location away from all the hassle in phi phi. To recommend!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Jeremy from United States
Couples
Superior New Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Beautiful location, charming resort, great price
I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the property was. The resort has its own beach, which is small but beautiful and with great views. Short walk to town or to Long Beach. Rooms were spacious and loved sitting on the deck.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior New Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Worst staff service and dirty room. Bed with bugs
The worst staff service i have ever encountered. Very unfriendly. Bed has bugs and our body has a lot if bed bugs bites. Room very dirty. Bathroom like one star hotel. Have to walk 10 minutes to reach busy part. Not worth the value of money
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: