Very good 7.4
Based on 3443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Kar from United Kingdom
Groups
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2013
Different setting, nice bungalows
Pool was nice, helpful staff, easy check in/out
It was a little far when disembark from the ferry had to enquiry information from Phi Phi hotel which is owned by the same person. Breakfast was a little poor tbh too many flys around the dinning area. Pool is nice with little amount of chlorine and the water was warm.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Skelli from France
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good Staff, primary installation and equipment
the pool and its surroundings
Our stay was correct, the staff did their best to improve our stay.
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Guilherme from Australia
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good swimming pool and location, bad Bungalow room
Swimming pool area, location
Hotel relatively well located and has a good swimming pool area. But that's it. I stayed in the Bungalow room which was old, very noisy air-conditioning, not properly cleaned (some dust and hair in the shower), and bed sheet has holes (the first sheet has 2 holes, I asked to change and they put another with one hole). Maybe the other rooms are better, but Bungalow is not.
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ron from Israel
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
fair for the price in p.p the location is good
price,pool location
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huihui from China
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2013
It is a good hotel in Phi Phi island
beautiful garden, near beach and bars, nice staff
It is a very small island, so it is ok to stay anywhere. This hotel is fine but not good enough and not cheap.I suggest you stay in a cheap hotel or with local people.
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabella from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Budget hotel, near the party beach
Nice swimming pool, 5 mins walk from beach, chalet
When we reached the pier, we did not know that we can request for the worker to help guide us, instead we used the map and asked around for directions. We ended up going the long way which took us more than 20 minutes. The short way was about 10 minutes walk from the pier which we only found out the next day. However, the awesome thing about this hotel is that it is only 5 minutes away from the party beach which is Lo Dalum Beach. We did not experience any noisiness from the partying at the beach. The swimming pool was great!! Note: They do not allow more than 2 persons in a room/chalet. If you end up bringing back an extra person back, you get fined 2000 baht
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from Canada
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice grounds, adequate rooms, decent service
Pool, good breakfast, comfortable bed
The hotel is near the top end of the strip. Since everything is reached by walking on Koh Phi Phi that means a short hike with bags. Staff were friendly, A/C worked well, room was comfortable, grounds were nice. Really our only complaint was that the door into the bathroom was low, so my 6'1" husband smashed his head into the door jam quite a few times, which is never fun. If I went back to Koh Phi Phi I would probably stay at one of the hotels on the beach at either end of the strip. The diving available from the island was truly spectacular.
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Casita is always good, stayed there 5 times now...
Location, beds, breakfast
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diego from Colombia
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2013
Its just to past the night
pool, near to ocean
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from United States
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
nice pool, comfortable bed, great location, price
price, pool, breakfast
great, loved the breakfast, location, very close to the beach, and couldn't hear the clubs at night when you went to bed, very surprised by that!
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: