Very good 7.4
Based on 3443 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Elayna from New Zealand
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great hotel in a perfect location
Location, pool, scenery
Great hotel with great buffet breakfast. I recommend staying in a bungalow as they are easier to walk to than the rooms in the main building. Only negatives were the lighting in the room (only one ceiling light located by the entrance so reading at night in bed was difficult. Also the receptionist was quite rude. First time I've come across rude hotel staff in thailand. I smiled at her many times but she just glared at me or else spoke the whole time on phone.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

steve from
Couples
Building room - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Close to the action, without being in it
Quiet, secluded, convenient, awesome grounds
We had a great time at this hotel. It was close enough that we could walk down the street and grab some buckets to party it up, but it is sort of just on the edge of the core PP developments, which means that it's relatively quiet. Also, it's only a 5 minute walk to the north Beach. I would definitely recommend PP Casita to anyone travelling to Phi Phi.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Building room - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location to make the most of a great island
The bungalows are set in a landscaped garden, and the location is excellent.
The hotel was in a great location for exploring the island. It's near the night life, but also far enough away to allow you to escape when you need a rest.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Dylan from New Zealand
Groups
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
great location
location
great location staff were nice and easy to understand close to everything, pool was good rooms were small, overall a good place to stay. air conditioning was not good in the room
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Edward from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Good spot
Easy to everything
Alawys good, clean. Easy access to the beach. It's getting a bit noisy from the increasing number of new bars on the beach (must be getting old!)
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel great location
Location was great, pool was nice
great location close to main part of town and beach but yet far enough from the beach so you could get a good night sleep (away from the party zone). lots of mosquitoes though! room was fine, could do with a paint job but was ok. breakfast ok.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Barbara from United States
Families with older children
Building room - Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2012
disappointing for a family of 3
pool and breakfast
upon arrival found out they would not accommodate my son and add a 3rd bed. this was not a problem in our previous hotel. very disappointing. the bathroom stunk like a septic tank. couldn't breath through my nose. enough said.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed one night in February 2012
review of the hotel does not much the actual hotel
none
Hotel needs to work on their drainage as we stayed on one of the little bungalows and we couldn't sleep the whole night due to smelly drainage coming from outside. Adding to it, the noice from nearby clubs. Hotel location is not really what we expected in Phi Phi island, the beach nearby is too much crowded, full of little boats which makes the whole place in mess.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Netta from Finland
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel, good location, swimming pool tool hot
Good breakfast, nice rooms, good location
Location of the hotel is perfect; only a few minutes walk to the centre and the beaches, but still a little off from the hustle and bustle. Breakfast was good and the rooms were much nicer than how they appear on the website! Bathroom was especially good; shower pressure was good, water was hot. For those who have time to watch tv, this hotel provides all kinds of international channel with movies etc. The swimming pool is nice, but the water in it is way too hot! It felt like going into a jaccuzzi, and it didn't cool you at all during the hottest time of the day!
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Claude from Canada
Couples
Double Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good with basic amenities
Near the beach, clean and good service
Little bungalows with basic environment. Clean and good housekeeping. Good breakfast with good choice. Pleasant staff t the reception. Near the disco and noise during the night.
Reviewed March 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: