Very good 7.7
Based on 1608 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Malena from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The rooms have all the comfort one needs, restaurant very good
We were absolutely in love with the hotel until the last day when we asked the receptionist to allow us to keep one of the 3 rooms for an extra, which would have made all the difference to us. She was extremely rude to us and nearly yelled at us.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Natalie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
1 of the Best looking hotels!
Location, Cleanliness, Location, Pool
The hotel is one of the best looking ones in Phi Phi! Absolutely worth the stay. It's clean, location is great (near everything). Breakfast was impressive too! But breakfast is the same everyday.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Vacharaporn from Thailand
Couples
Palm Tree Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Everything was great but no room service
loved the view from our room, jacuzzi, good location
the hotel is in a good location for us, its easy to get around to both side of the beach, right in the middle of all the shops; not too close to the party beach side so we can get some rest after the parties; this could easily be a 4-star hotel comparing to some other 4-star hotels, by means the suite we had, we loved it!! However, the food from the hotel was unexpected, ceasar salad doesnt look like ceasar, the mushroom creamy soup doesnt look like it either..but their pizza were good, gotta give them that..yet if you dont like the hotel food, you can just walk out of the hotel and there are other restaurants right in front of you!!
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Maja from Croatia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Professional stuff, nice pool
Pool, nice room
We enjoyed our stay in P.P. palm Tree Resort. The pool was refreshing, the rooms are nice, stuff was correct. We had no problem at all. Would recommend.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
good location
location and amenities
I have stayed here three years in a row primarily for location but it is relatively new as well so good hotel room features
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Alexander from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location and lovely rooms
Good location, spacious rooms, pleasant staff
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in all. on a previous visit to phi phi i've also stayed in it's sister hotel "phi phi hotel." there are 3 in all. i'd definitely say this is the best of the 3 and at a glance its better located and maintained than casita. the hotel is very clean and although the rooms aren't as modern as other hotels we stayed at in thailand, they are well decorated, clean and spacious. breakfast was great but we mainly stuck to toast and omelettes. the pool was a bit closed in but was clean and looked the part, surrounded by nice grounds and greenery. when we go back to phi phi again next year we're definitely stopping here again
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Guido from Italy
Couples
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Not good but not much choice in the island
Central, new.
this is an hotel that i would not even consider in phuket or koh samui where, for the same price, i could stay in a five stars resort with beautiful grounds, pool and a decent breakfast.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Christof from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Quiet place in a busy village
nice rooms, quiet
The hotel is located in the middle of the village. Rooms are grouped around the swimming pool. The rooms are nicely furnished and quiet. Breakfast is not large, but OK. Pls take the booking rules serious: They really only accept one child per room! Itis OK, because the rooms are not so big and the beds not as large as they appear in the hotel presentation.
Reviewed April 16, 2011

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011
Nice Hotel, rooms are clean and staff are helpful.
Great pool and conveinient Location
Great stay at the Hotel, had a wonderful time in Phi Phi and a holiday is always more enjoyable when you have a nice clean hotel to go back to at the end of long days exploring!
Reviewed April 15, 2011

Guido from Italy
Couples
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Not good but nothing much better in the area
central
The hotel is really unattractive but at least it is fairly new and the room mosquitoes free. The hardest part was getting to our room: we had to endure the terrible smell of a food market located next to one side of the hotel. The swimming pool was not worth a swim and breakfast was very, very bad. All in all the hotel was overpriced if compared to a similar one in Phuket, but so are all hotels in PhiPhi. If you then add the outrageous prices the taxi boats are charging to get to one of the nice beaches in Phi Phi (the ones accessible on foot are not worth the trip) it makes the experience an expensive one. Expect to pay 15 Euros return for a 5 minutes boat ride (the closest nice beach)up to 50 Euros for a day out. Tours are cheaper (10 Euros per person) but good only once...you may spend more time on a crowded boat than on the beach.
Reviewed April 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: